Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 12

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 257 users reviews and comments (257 ratings).
Write your review
Very happy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the website and service. Thanks.

on: 29-06-2012

VERY SATISFIED
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The service was so good and the staff are very gentle!!!

on: 28-06-2012

Very Satisfied!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was very happy after booking with Ferriesingreece.com. I was worried that prebooking my ferries online would end with me having to re-buy my tickets once I actually got to Greece, but it actually worked out great and saved me a lot of time! Once I got to the ports, it was very straight-forward to trade my ticket confirmation vouchers in for my real tickets, and I was also very happy because the ticket both at the port was sold out for people buying tickets on the spot. I also didn't have to worry about paying anything once I got there because everything was already paid for in advance online when I bought my tickets! I used both the Sea Jets and Blue Star Ferries and both were very efficient, clean, and comfortable. I have no complaints!

on: 25-06-2012

Piraeus-Santorini-Mykonos-Piraeus
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booked all from ferriesingreece.com everything went perfectly. Boats on time, no problem what so ever with the tickes, from any of the two companies I've used. I do recomend everyone to use the site and book every passage in advance. Thanks for everythhing, had a lovely vacation in Greece.

on: 25-06-2012

Good way of travelling
starstarstarstarstar
3 / 5 stars

It was fine to book with Ferries in Greece agency. We travelled to islands with Super Jet ferry and it was quite punctual, just fine.

on: 21-06-2012

Thanks for the help
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Just got the ticket. Thank you for the excellent service and for helping to correct my mistake.

on: 21-06-2012

Satisfied Customer
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The booking service/website was extremely easy to use. The tickets arrived promptly and the ferry was amazing!

on: 20-06-2012

Satisfied overall
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Good trip, nice service, very satisfied

on: 20-06-2012

Travel with Confidence
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This was our first trip to Greece and we were uncertain about booking ferry tickets. The Web site made it easy to find what we needed. Our tickets arrived promptly. Thanks! Since the harbor area in Athens is quite large and all the tour books say it is impossible to find where you need to go to catch a ferry, my only suggestion is to make it more clear on the ticket that the address provided on the ticket *is* the exact address where you catch the ferry. Our hotel was able to look at our tickets and confirm this and our taxi driver dropped us off in the exact location next to the ferry. (If we would have followed the tour books suggestion, we would have been at the docks over an hour too early to give us time to find the ferry. This would was unnecessary.)

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Actually the port of Piraeus has no addresses, it has gates. On the ferry ticket, the gate of the ferry's departure is clearly mentioned.

on: 20-06-2012

Quick service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Just wanted to say thank you for a quick and efficient service. Our tickets arrived today. Very impressed.

on: 19-06-2012

Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Thanks for your help. I will definately recommend Ferries in Greece to anyone I know who is planning a trip to Greece.

on: 19-06-2012

Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Really easy to use website, great customer service, picking up tickets really easy with the maps. Thanks for all your help when I booked the wrong ticket, everything went without a hitch. I will definitely use your site for any future bookings.

on: 18-06-2012

Thanks for the service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Many thanks for your efficient service.
I will thoroughly recommend your booking service to family and friends.

on: 14-06-2012

Excellent all the way
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Your service has been excellent throughout, I will certainly recommend your company to any friends I have who need to book tickets in Greece.

on: 14-06-2012

Nice and professional
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I wich to congratulate your team for being so nice and professional when I called you to ask about some problems! I appreciate a lot your dedication!

on: 14-06-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy