Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 12

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 239 users reviews and comments (239 ratings).
Write your review
Great Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Efficient, reliable and highly recommended. Tickets arrived via DHL on time, no problems!

on: 06-06-2012

Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thank you. The tickets have arrived. I have several friends travelling to Greece this summer and I will be sure to let them know what a great experience I had with your company. Thanks again!

on: 06-06-2012

Smooth travel !
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

In May 2012 we travelled around the Cyclades: started at Mykonos, then to Paros, Naxos, Amorgos, Syros and back to Mykonos. We booked all ferry transfers online and picked up the tickets at local ticket offices on each of the island. Everyting went amazingly smooth, so we could sit back and relax our beautiful trip. We love Greece and will be back soon !

on: 03-06-2012

Excited to come
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We received out tickets today, thank you for your prompt system.
We're very excited to visit Greece this summer!

on: 01-06-2012

Good service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was uncomplicated, just go to office and get a ticket, then to port. Thank you very much for good service.

on: 31-05-2012

Just received my ticket
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thank you very much for your efficient service. I received my Ferry ticket yesterday via DHL in Sydney Australia.

on: 29-05-2012

Appreciation
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Thank you very much!
I appreciate speed and quality of your service.

on: 23-05-2012

USA traveler
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Reservations were made on line.... times of departure changed but accomondations were made. Service was prompt in departure and arrival times in Santorini, Mykonos and Rafina. Staff on boat were helpful. Thank you for making our travels a pleasure.

on: 22-05-2012

Perfect service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The service is perfect! The team replies soon, and you get the email confirmation very fast. No trouble at all with exchanging the order confirmation for the ferry tickets before the departure, although it was at 6-30 am. One thing – you might mention somewhere that the office where one can exchange the email confirmation for the tickets is REALLY close to the ferry itself, otherwise when I got the email saying that I should go there or there to get my tickets, I personally was a bit freaked out thinking that I should look for some particular office at 6 am somewhere in between the gates at the port. Thanks for the great service.

on: 16-05-2012

Tout est parfait
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I appreciate very much to have possibility to reserve our tickets by a website which is very well done. For paiement it's very well securised. After I receive immediatly an e-mail confirming my booking. Everything was OK and the trip is great. The travel agency where I go to get my boarding ticket, was very nice.

on: 16-05-2012

Terrible
starstarstarstarstar
1 / 5 stars

Deleted our ferry to Mykonos 2 days before we came and changed the hours back to rafina the day before.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
We are really sorry for the cancellations in your ferry trip but as you understand, the ferry schedule is set and modified by the ferry company. In any case and to help you organize better your trip even at last minute, we notified you by SMS for these changes.

on: 15-05-2012

Everything ok
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

The booking was easealy done. A change to the schedules was timely communicated. The travel is not recommended for persons easily sicken. Not my case. I recommend this service to everyone else who wants to travel into the islands.

on: 14-05-2012

Excelente servicio
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

El servicio es excelente, práctico y sencillo de utilizar. Además, nos permitió hacer una cancelación devolviéndonos el dinero que ya habíamos pagado con a tarjeta de crédito. Realmente habla de un servicio que supera las expectativas. Lo recomiendo.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com
The service is excellent and easy to use. Also we were permitted to make a cancellation with full refund of the amount that we had paid by credit card. Really I am talking about a service that exceeds expectations. I recommend it.

on: 09-05-2012

Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

First time using a ferry to get to the islands. Definitely the way to travel. The ferry is just like a small cruise ship and the onboard services and food are not outrageously expensive.

on: 28-04-2012

Very Good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Always slightly nervous of any 3rd party service in another country, but I can't complain at all. The tickets were waiting, the itinerary they emailed was very handy (to forward on to the hotel, for example. No hidden charges. The ferry service itself (Blue Star) was excellent too - I'd say the business class tickets were worth the extra.

on: 23-04-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy