Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 12

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 247 users reviews and comments (247 ratings).
Write your review
Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Thanks for your help. I will definately recommend Ferries in Greece to anyone I know who is planning a trip to Greece.

on: 19-06-2012

Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Really easy to use website, great customer service, picking up tickets really easy with the maps. Thanks for all your help when I booked the wrong ticket, everything went without a hitch. I will definitely use your site for any future bookings.

on: 18-06-2012

Thanks for the service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Many thanks for your efficient service.
I will thoroughly recommend your booking service to family and friends.

on: 14-06-2012

Excellent all the way
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Your service has been excellent throughout, I will certainly recommend your company to any friends I have who need to book tickets in Greece.

on: 14-06-2012

Nice and professional
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I wich to congratulate your team for being so nice and professional when I called you to ask about some problems! I appreciate a lot your dedication!

on: 14-06-2012

Suggestions
starstarstarstarstar
3 / 5 stars

To improve your service, please issue E-tickets in the future so that your customers won't have to go to the port a hour earlier and look for the office of an appointed travel agency. This will scape time and reduce stress. Please provide information about the types of ferry in service on your websit so that your customers can make the choice about what kind of ships they would like to board. I would avoid smaller ships in the future because of my last experience. The sea was rough and the ship was not big enough to withstand the waves. I threw up three times And noticed some other passengers did the same. The ferry was also late due to the bad weather. I imagine a bigger carrier may be different.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Issuing e-tickets would really be a great convenience for passengers. Unfortunately this option is yet not available for any online booking application in Greece. Technological systems in Greece are not yet ready to support e-ticketing, so none online travel agency can issue e-tickets. Hopefully, this option is available soon. As for information about ferries, we provide such info on each ferry company and vessel separately in the section "Ferry Companies" of our website and also in a step of the booking process.

on: 13-06-2012

Thanks
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thanks. I made double booking by mistake, but even with a duplicate ticket, they immediatelly reimborse me. Everything went smooth.

on: 13-06-2012

Great Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Efficient, reliable and highly recommended. Tickets arrived via DHL on time, no problems!

on: 06-06-2012

Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thank you. The tickets have arrived. I have several friends travelling to Greece this summer and I will be sure to let them know what a great experience I had with your company. Thanks again!

on: 06-06-2012

Smooth travel !
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

In May 2012 we travelled around the Cyclades: started at Mykonos, then to Paros, Naxos, Amorgos, Syros and back to Mykonos. We booked all ferry transfers online and picked up the tickets at local ticket offices on each of the island. Everyting went amazingly smooth, so we could sit back and relax our beautiful trip. We love Greece and will be back soon !

on: 03-06-2012

Excited to come
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We received out tickets today, thank you for your prompt system.
We're very excited to visit Greece this summer!

on: 01-06-2012

Good service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was uncomplicated, just go to office and get a ticket, then to port. Thank you very much for good service.

on: 31-05-2012

Just received my ticket
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thank you very much for your efficient service. I received my Ferry ticket yesterday via DHL in Sydney Australia.

on: 29-05-2012

Appreciation
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Thank you very much!
I appreciate speed and quality of your service.

on: 23-05-2012

USA traveler
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Reservations were made on line.... times of departure changed but accomondations were made. Service was prompt in departure and arrival times in Santorini, Mykonos and Rafina. Staff on boat were helpful. Thank you for making our travels a pleasure.

on: 22-05-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy