Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 12

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 275 users reviews and comments (275 ratings).
Write your review
Quite cool
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It couldn't have been easier. Walked down 50 meters from the metro station to their partner agency, then walked 50 meters to the ferry. Excellent service, both ferries were also great and on time.

on: 26-07-2012

Reservation
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Reservation site easy to understand 9/10. Ιnfo where to pick up tickets 10/10. Ηelp with refunds 10/10.

on: 24-07-2012

Exellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service, friendly and helpfull staff. Thank you for detailed answers on my numerous questions and quick delivery of tickets! Good luck!

on: 21-07-2012

Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service, ferry on time.

on: 19-07-2012

Include e-tickets
starstarstarstarstar
3 / 5 stars

Great service, easy way to get tickets, but you really need to include electronic ticketing so that we can download before travel, lost a day in travel so that I could pick up my tickets before sailing. If I had left till the day of travel I definitely would have missed the boat!

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Hello! As we have mentioned again, unfortunately the option of e-ticket is not possible for any online booking system in Greece. E-tickets are not accepted by ferry companies and passengers need to have the actual printed tickets in order to board the ferry. We do not know why you missed so much time getting your tickets, but it is a very easy procedure and we rarely receive complaints. Our customers get their tickets from the point of ferry departure at the port, just few minutes before travelling.

on: 18-07-2012

Tres bien
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Reservation et retrait facile. Parfait.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com

Reservation and procedure easy. Perfect.

on: 17-07-2012

Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service. You can trust this website. Easy to pick up tickets. Fastest Ferries available here. I really recommend you to buy your tickets here.

on: 14-07-2012

Appreciate your help
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Thank you for your help with this. I apologize for any inconvenience I have caused at your office and greatly appreciate your team taking the time to help us get this situation sorted out.

on: 13-07-2012

Smooth sailing
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked through the internet and everything went absolutely smoothly. The boat personnel was helpful, mindful and security conscious. The whole operation felt very professional. We would do it again anytime.

on: 13-07-2012

Painless and effective
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We ordered the tickets for our holiday well in advance from Ferries in Greece. It could not have been more easy: tickets came by mail in couple of days and everything was correct. No problems throughout the whole journey!

on: 12-07-2012

Facile et pratique
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Reservation facile et rapide. Billets livres a domicile (a Athenes) 2 jours apres. Je conseille vivement ce site.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com
Easy and quick reservation. The tickets arrives at home in Athens after 2 days. I strong recommend this site.

on: 11-07-2012

Tres bien
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Nous nous sommes deplaces dans les cyclades en juin dernier. Booking et paiement tres simple. Bateaux toujours a l heure, parfait pour des vacances reussies!

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com
We had gone to the Cyclades in late June. Booking and payment very easy. The boat was always on time, perfect for successful holidays!

on: 09-07-2012

Bravo
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very efficient and user friendly system to make a booking and payment. Fast and efficient courier to tickets well in advance. Very satisfied with the service. If a ferry is cancelled it is convenient to return the tickets at the ferry offices and receive a refund immediately. I will use this service again. Well done. Thanks

on: 07-07-2012

Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I highly recommend the website. Booking, payment and ticket collection simple and fast are very important for pleasant holidays.

on: 04-07-2012

Patience and efficiency supreme!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I tried to book tickets for my friend and I for ferries travelling Piraeus-Mykonos-Santorini-Piraeus and to my dismay, the booking application gave me an error just as I had submitted my payment details. My bank had already reserved this money off my account yet I didn\'t have a booking confirmation. I phoned the office from South Africa and was assisted by a very patient Sofia who emailed me whilst we were on the phone and then followed up with all my documentation as she had promised. This was quite stressful for me but Sofia\'s kindness and efficiency made me feel so much better. Now, my friend and I are looking forward to our trip to Greece! Thank you!

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
We are deeply sorry for the system interruption, such things happen rarely. In any case, we are here to help you. Just send us an e-mail or give us a call, like you did.

on: 04-07-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy