Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 15

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 329 users reviews and comments (329 ratings).
Write your review
website
Very good!!!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy and helpful. I get my tickets via fast mail in Russia. So, thanks and best wishes!

on: 02-08-2012

website
Great Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Friendly staff in the booking, clean and comfortable ferry. Highly recommended!

on: 01-08-2012

website
Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked tickets for 4 trips with Ferries in Greece. Booking was very easy and straighforward, the tickets arrived very quickly. One of our fast ferries was cancelled due to high winds - we received a text and email advising us exactly what to do. The Ferries in Greece agent was able to change our tickets very quickly. Overall excellent service and I will definitely use Ferries in Greece in the future.

on: 01-08-2012

website
Absolutely perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service, website easy to use, easy to book, tikets for both trips got at the same time in few minutes. I will use this service again whenever I plan to take a ferry in Greece and I would recommend it to anybody had to travel to a Greek island. Thanks a lot.

on: 31-07-2012

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service, will book again with ferriesingreece anytime and would recommend it to anyone thinking of travelling within greece , thanks :)

on: 30-07-2012

website
Poor info
starstarstarstarstar
1 / 5 stars

The schedule changed between our booking and the trip, the boats were delayed by 1.30 h It would have been nice to be informed (e-mail) rather than waiting in the sun...

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Hello,
It seldom happens that we are not informed by the ferry company about delays in their schedule. This happens usually when the delay is caused by an unforeseen reason, such as bad weather which prevents the vessel from travelling on its normal speed. We always inform passengers for changes as long as we are informed by the ferry company.
Always at your disposal.

on: 29-07-2012

website
Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Perfect transaction. Arrived at the office with no problems, within minutes had tickets and on our way!

on: 27-07-2012

website
Service
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Very good service, we had no problem at all and the ferries were very good, the only "bad" thing I can point out is that they were not on time, neither of the 2 times we took ferries.

on: 26-07-2012

website
Quite cool
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It couldn't have been easier. Walked down 50 meters from the metro station to their partner agency, then walked 50 meters to the ferry. Excellent service, both ferries were also great and on time.

on: 26-07-2012

website
Reservation
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Reservation site easy to understand 9/10. Ιnfo where to pick up tickets 10/10. Ηelp with refunds 10/10.

on: 24-07-2012

website
Exellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service, friendly and helpfull staff. Thank you for detailed answers on my numerous questions and quick delivery of tickets! Good luck!

on: 21-07-2012

website
Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service, ferry on time.

on: 19-07-2012

website
Include e-tickets
starstarstarstarstar
3 / 5 stars

Great service, easy way to get tickets, but you really need to include electronic ticketing so that we can download before travel, lost a day in travel so that I could pick up my tickets before sailing. If I had left till the day of travel I definitely would have missed the boat!

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Hello! As we have mentioned again, unfortunately the option of e-ticket is not possible for any online booking system in Greece. E-tickets are not accepted by ferry companies and passengers need to have the actual printed tickets in order to board the ferry. We do not know why you missed so much time getting your tickets, but it is a very easy procedure and we rarely receive complaints. Our customers get their tickets from the point of ferry departure at the port, just few minutes before travelling.

on: 18-07-2012

website
Tres bien
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Reservation et retrait facile. Parfait.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com

Reservation and procedure easy. Perfect.

on: 17-07-2012

website
Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service. You can trust this website. Easy to pick up tickets. Fastest Ferries available here. I really recommend you to buy your tickets here.

on: 14-07-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.