Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 2

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 258 users reviews and comments (258 ratings).
Write your review
Great!!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booking system was user friendly and tickets were easy to collect. Ferry rides were comfortable and on time. Would use you system again to do future bookings.

on: 14-07-2014

Wonderful
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We traveling around the greek islands and our travel agent wanted us to fly because she didn't know about the ferries. We found this ferry online and booked it and it worked out great! It was much easier and faster than flying!

on: 10-07-2014

Great
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything was very good. Thank you!

on: 09-07-2014

Online bookings- good experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked and paid for all tickets on line on your website and printed out the booking confirmations. We had four different ferry trips. The process took less than half an hour. On arrival in Greece, we followed the very simple instructions to collect tickets at the various ports or travel agencies stipulated- all were easy to find and conveniently located and all tickets were printed out immediately. All ferries were good, preferred the Speed Lines and high speed ferries to Blue Star. I would definitely use your service again and highly recommend your company to anyone needing to book a ferry in Greece.

on: 08-07-2014

Very convenient way to book ferry tickets
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy and quick booking. Greatly recommend!

on: 06-07-2014

Great service - prompt and accurate
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked 3 of our greek ferries with ferriesingreece.com and received great service from them. They solved all issues that I had with my itineraries and informed us about scheduled changes and took care of alternate bookings and reconciliation of money. Great service, informative website... highly recommended.

on: 28-06-2014

Great Service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked all of our ferry tickets for our Greece trip via this website and the service was impeccable!! We managed to not only book but had the tickets couriered to our home, which saved us a lot of time and hassle collecting the tickets at the respective ports. In addition, we received emails notifying us of any changes in the schedule which was most useful. I highly recommend this to anyone planning a trip to the Greek Islands!

on: 27-06-2014

Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed by the whole process. The ferries were spotless, on time most of the time, and well organised. A vast improvement from what they used to be. The staff was extremely friendly and all went very well. Thank you

on: 23-06-2014

All was well!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I like everything. Order tickets was without problems, quickly and easily. I was warned in advance by the internet to replace the ferry. Navigate in the port of Piraeus is easy. Ships are new and good. Staff are polite and friendly. I will recommend your company to my friends when they are in Greece.

on: 19-06-2014

Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy use, fast response and prompt delivery of tickets. Thanks a lot.

on: 18-06-2014

Nice trip
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use, the tickets are quickly sent to your home. A really good service to reserve boats for your holidays! And the staffs are very friendly!!

on: 17-06-2014

Good job!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Took me awhile to find FerriesinGreece, but once I did, the service was excellent. I could easily determine ferry schedules to possible destinations and that helped a lot in planning our travels in the islands. Easy to order the tickets, I liked that we could pick them up two of the three sets of tickets once we were there. I did not like that one set HAD to be sent to us, there was no option for pickup. It was an additional expense that should not have been required. Having said that, the delivery was done right on schedule. I will definitely book the ferry tickets on FerriesinGreece again next time. Good information on the website and good service.

on: 16-06-2014

Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book our tickets on the internet. In Piraeus it was very easy to collect all the tickets at once for our trips with Blue Star Ferries. The ships are clean, luxurious and cozy. I will recommend Ferries in Greece to any friends who may be traveling to Greece. Thank you.

on: 26-05-2014

More than satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy to book, to find relevant ship, very nice team. No complains at all.

on: 24-05-2014

Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book either by web or in person and many ships were available. The ships are clean, luxurious and spacy. The overall experience is positive. Much better than flying to appreciate the Cyclades islands !!!

on: 14-05-2014

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy