Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 2

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 239 users reviews and comments (239 ratings).
Write your review
Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy use, fast response and prompt delivery of tickets. Thanks a lot.

on: 18-06-2014

Nice trip
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use, the tickets are quickly sent to your home. A really good service to reserve boats for your holidays! And the staffs are very friendly!!

on: 17-06-2014

Good job!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Took me awhile to find FerriesinGreece, but once I did, the service was excellent. I could easily determine ferry schedules to possible destinations and that helped a lot in planning our travels in the islands. Easy to order the tickets, I liked that we could pick them up two of the three sets of tickets once we were there. I did not like that one set HAD to be sent to us, there was no option for pickup. It was an additional expense that should not have been required. Having said that, the delivery was done right on schedule. I will definitely book the ferry tickets on FerriesinGreece again next time. Good information on the website and good service.

on: 16-06-2014

Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book our tickets on the internet. In Piraeus it was very easy to collect all the tickets at once for our trips with Blue Star Ferries. The ships are clean, luxurious and cozy. I will recommend Ferries in Greece to any friends who may be traveling to Greece. Thank you.

on: 26-05-2014

More than satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy to book, to find relevant ship, very nice team. No complains at all.

on: 24-05-2014

Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book either by web or in person and many ships were available. The ships are clean, luxurious and spacy. The overall experience is positive. Much better than flying to appreciate the Cyclades islands !!!

on: 14-05-2014

Fast service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I have booked for the first time 4 tickets from Piraeus to Naxos and back. Because of the hours and the good reputation we have chosen Blue Star Ferries. I have found it nice to find reviews about the companies. They give you an idea how the services are. The site was easy to use and the price all incl. was also given before you have to confirm. Because we will not have much time at Piraeus and we are traveling with children, I have asked to send the tickets at home (Belgium). This costed 25 euro more. They have send the tickets by DHL delivery. We gave the names of our neighbours and the tickets were delivered by DHL in person 3 days after I ordered them!

on: 24-04-2014

The service is good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The service is good, and the staffs are always kind and friendly.

on: 22-04-2014

Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy to use, the tickets are quickly sent to your home. A really good service to reserve boats for your holidays!

on: 03-12-2013

Costumer friendly services
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great and costumer friendly services! Loved your website, very informative and helpful. Kalo Xeimona! See you next summer!

on: 16-10-2013

Pleasantly surprised
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

I have to say I was a little worried when I booked our ferry tickets online but was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was when we arrived at Pireas to find the offices and the ferry which was itself amazing. Thank you for this and next time we are in Greece we will be using your services again.

on: 16-10-2013

Easy to Use
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Booking our various ferry trips was very easy and the replies came back very quickly. Staff was helpful when I called with questions. I will recommend Ferries in Greece to any friends who may be traveling to Greece.

on: 15-10-2013

Fantastic service
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Fantastic service. Booked ferry tickets from Athens to Naxos with FerriesinGreece.com for August and our tickets were sent by courier to Jamaica for us. The ferry trip was super. I highly recommend this company.

on: 14-10-2013

Thank your team from me
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I am very satisfied of your services and all the contacts I had with Sophia and Daniela. Very kind, very nice. Like every year! Your website is clear and easy to use. When French friends of our go to Greece, we indicate them FerriesinGreece.com to organize their ferries trips! Our holidays (2 weeks end of september) have been wonderfull. We go every year to your beautifull country and descover a new island. This year Koufounissi (a paradise!) and Naxos on the returning trip to Athens. Please thank your team for us. Best regards till next year! Christine

on: 14-10-2013

Second year to book with you
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Is the second year that I buy ferry tickets through FerriesinGreece.com and in both cases I was very satisfied. In particular, I liked the fact of being followed even after the purchase of tickets. For example this year I received from FerriesinGreece.com, one day in advance of the departure, two SMS saying that, due to bad sea conditions, my ship could be delayed or be canceled. And this when the local office of the shipping company did not know anything yet. Thank you for your service. No doubt that I will use it again next year if I can come again in Greece.

on: 13-10-2013

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy