Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 2

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 244 users reviews and comments (244 ratings).
Write your review
Great Service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked all of our ferry tickets for our Greece trip via this website and the service was impeccable!! We managed to not only book but had the tickets couriered to our home, which saved us a lot of time and hassle collecting the tickets at the respective ports. In addition, we received emails notifying us of any changes in the schedule which was most useful. I highly recommend this to anyone planning a trip to the Greek Islands!

on: 27-06-2014

Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed by the whole process. The ferries were spotless, on time most of the time, and well organised. A vast improvement from what they used to be. The staff was extremely friendly and all went very well. Thank you

on: 23-06-2014

All was well!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I like everything. Order tickets was without problems, quickly and easily. I was warned in advance by the internet to replace the ferry. Navigate in the port of Piraeus is easy. Ships are new and good. Staff are polite and friendly. I will recommend your company to my friends when they are in Greece.

on: 19-06-2014

Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy use, fast response and prompt delivery of tickets. Thanks a lot.

on: 18-06-2014

Nice trip
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use, the tickets are quickly sent to your home. A really good service to reserve boats for your holidays! And the staffs are very friendly!!

on: 17-06-2014

Good job!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Took me awhile to find FerriesinGreece, but once I did, the service was excellent. I could easily determine ferry schedules to possible destinations and that helped a lot in planning our travels in the islands. Easy to order the tickets, I liked that we could pick them up two of the three sets of tickets once we were there. I did not like that one set HAD to be sent to us, there was no option for pickup. It was an additional expense that should not have been required. Having said that, the delivery was done right on schedule. I will definitely book the ferry tickets on FerriesinGreece again next time. Good information on the website and good service.

on: 16-06-2014

Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book our tickets on the internet. In Piraeus it was very easy to collect all the tickets at once for our trips with Blue Star Ferries. The ships are clean, luxurious and cozy. I will recommend Ferries in Greece to any friends who may be traveling to Greece. Thank you.

on: 26-05-2014

More than satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy to book, to find relevant ship, very nice team. No complains at all.

on: 24-05-2014

Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book either by web or in person and many ships were available. The ships are clean, luxurious and spacy. The overall experience is positive. Much better than flying to appreciate the Cyclades islands !!!

on: 14-05-2014

Fast service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I have booked for the first time 4 tickets from Piraeus to Naxos and back. Because of the hours and the good reputation we have chosen Blue Star Ferries. I have found it nice to find reviews about the companies. They give you an idea how the services are. The site was easy to use and the price all incl. was also given before you have to confirm. Because we will not have much time at Piraeus and we are traveling with children, I have asked to send the tickets at home (Belgium). This costed 25 euro more. They have send the tickets by DHL delivery. We gave the names of our neighbours and the tickets were delivered by DHL in person 3 days after I ordered them!

on: 24-04-2014

The service is good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The service is good, and the staffs are always kind and friendly.

on: 22-04-2014

Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy to use, the tickets are quickly sent to your home. A really good service to reserve boats for your holidays!

on: 03-12-2013

Costumer friendly services
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great and costumer friendly services! Loved your website, very informative and helpful. Kalo Xeimona! See you next summer!

on: 16-10-2013

Pleasantly surprised
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

I have to say I was a little worried when I booked our ferry tickets online but was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was when we arrived at Pireas to find the offices and the ferry which was itself amazing. Thank you for this and next time we are in Greece we will be using your services again.

on: 16-10-2013

Easy to Use
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Booking our various ferry trips was very easy and the replies came back very quickly. Staff was helpful when I called with questions. I will recommend Ferries in Greece to any friends who may be traveling to Greece.

on: 15-10-2013

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy