Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 2

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 294 users reviews and comments (294 ratings).
Write your review
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy, straightforward. What you book is what you get. Thank you.

on: 26-09-2014

Extremely professional
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Hello, I am satisfied with your services and help. Although I had some difficulty booking my last ferry, you were extremely professional and rapidly solved the problem. Best regards, Leonor from Portugal

on: 24-09-2014

Ferries trip smooth
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I'm so happy and satisfied with the service. Keep up the good work.

on: 21-09-2014

Very comfortable and easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

First time we used a Greek ferry. Everything went smooth, tickets, ferry on time, nice way of travelling. Highly recommended!

on: 20-09-2014

Very good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This was also my first time in Greece, and after spending some time to find a reliable website, I found it at Ferries in Greece. Very easy booking system, followed by a confirmation email with all booking details. Quite helpful getting the tickets at the agency offices that can be found on every island. So, highly recommended.

on: 19-09-2014

Santorini trip from Heraklion
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Ι was glad to visit wonderful Santorini by the Greece ferry booked on www.ferriesingreece.com. It was very interesting and comfortable trip. And the tickets booking was easy and very fast. Thanks

on: 19-09-2014

Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We used this service for the first time in Greece, and we were pleased to find out that it worked out very well. We recommend it.

on: 18-09-2014

Ferries in Greece first time user
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

This was my first time using Ferries in Greece, and I found the system and company a great asset to our holidays in Greece. You can choose the times and combinations that suit you on the website, and can either have the tickets delivered to you (for a fee) or just pick them up at the various ports. Really recommend this.

on: 17-09-2014

Very good
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Very efficient and easy booking system. Easy to get the tickets at the agency office in Thira. Highly recommended

on: 15-09-2014

Satisfied with everything
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I am very satisfied with everything from the pick-up of the tickets to the service on board and around the ferrys. Travel to Sifnos with Adam Kourais and returned on Seajet 2.

on: 14-09-2014

Great Services
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We boarded SEAJET2, BLUE STAR DELOS, and SPEEDRUNNER4 in our recent Greece trip. We are satisfied with all the services. It was a joy to take a ferry in Greece!

on: 12-09-2014

Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy booking system. Very useful for island hopping. Email notification with clear instructions.

on: 10-09-2014

Eccellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

All was perfect! I received the tickets at my address in few days, the instructions very clear, the email service eccellent. I'll use the service next year. Thank you!

on: 10-09-2014

Cheap and entertaining
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We travelled in 3 sections from Athens to Paros, to Naxos and to Santorini. All ferries were on time and it was easy to find a seat and watch the world go by. Cheap and entertaining way to travel to the islands!

on: 09-09-2014

Very easy booking system
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy booking system, great for island hoping, such as our trip. Booking followed by immediate email notification with clear instructions. Will use again!

on: 08-09-2014

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy