Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 2

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 299 users reviews and comments (299 ratings).
Write your review
I recommend
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The website convenient and easy to use. I had some difficulty booking ferry, you were extremely professional and rapidly solved the problem. Thanks for the great service.

on: 09-10-2014

Very Efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with the service and the followup of my booking.

on: 08-10-2014

Cyclades September 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The website is easy to use. The tickets were easy to obtain at the specified locations before each trip using the provided vouchers. The ferries were a nice relaxing way to travel the islands while viewing some pretty islands in the distance and briefly docking at some interesting ports along the way.

on: 07-10-2014

I recommend
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was the second time I used Ferriesingreece, and I'm satisfied with the service completely. Perfect booking system! There is only one wish more. It would be great, if the user could see the whole route of the ferry, which he's going to book, before payment. It will allow the tourist to plan the itinerary more efficient.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Thank you for the suggestion. We will work to see how we can create this functionality.

on: 06-10-2014

Satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

This website is very easy to use. This was my first time booking a ferry. The ferries were nice and comfortable. The only thing that I saw was not easy was getting on and off the ferry when getting to the islands. There was a lot of commotion and where you store your luggage is not easy to get in and out of. The luggage holding area is a little unorganized. But I would definitely book through this website again.

on: 05-10-2014

Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy, straightforward. What you book is what you get. Thank you.

on: 26-09-2014

Extremely professional
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Hello, I am satisfied with your services and help. Although I had some difficulty booking my last ferry, you were extremely professional and rapidly solved the problem. Best regards, Leonor from Portugal

on: 24-09-2014

Ferries trip smooth
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I'm so happy and satisfied with the service. Keep up the good work.

on: 21-09-2014

Very comfortable and easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

First time we used a Greek ferry. Everything went smooth, tickets, ferry on time, nice way of travelling. Highly recommended!

on: 20-09-2014

Very good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This was also my first time in Greece, and after spending some time to find a reliable website, I found it at Ferries in Greece. Very easy booking system, followed by a confirmation email with all booking details. Quite helpful getting the tickets at the agency offices that can be found on every island. So, highly recommended.

on: 19-09-2014

Santorini trip from Heraklion
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Ι was glad to visit wonderful Santorini by the Greece ferry booked on www.ferriesingreece.com. It was very interesting and comfortable trip. And the tickets booking was easy and very fast. Thanks

on: 19-09-2014

Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We used this service for the first time in Greece, and we were pleased to find out that it worked out very well. We recommend it.

on: 18-09-2014

Ferries in Greece first time user
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

This was my first time using Ferries in Greece, and I found the system and company a great asset to our holidays in Greece. You can choose the times and combinations that suit you on the website, and can either have the tickets delivered to you (for a fee) or just pick them up at the various ports. Really recommend this.

on: 17-09-2014

Very good
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Very efficient and easy booking system. Easy to get the tickets at the agency office in Thira. Highly recommended

on: 15-09-2014

Satisfied with everything
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I am very satisfied with everything from the pick-up of the tickets to the service on board and around the ferrys. Travel to Sifnos with Adam Kourais and returned on Seajet 2.

on: 14-09-2014

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy