Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 4

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 365 users reviews and comments (365 ratings).
Write your review
website
Tickets booked quickly
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything was ok. The ferries were on time and there was enough place to sit and enjoy the trip in a perfect way. Tickets booked quickly and easily.

on: 22-06-2015

website
Satisfied customer
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy access to ferry information and internet booking and very efficient service from confirmation to ticket collection at ferry port.

on: 21-06-2015

website
Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I took the ferry from Athens to Mykonos and from Santorini to Athens. I enjoyed reasonable price, on time, great services, good environment and nice food in these 2 trips. There are much better than the trip from Mykonos to Santorini.

on: 20-06-2015

website
Pleasant
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Very happy that booked via this company. Easy to book a hopping trip with different ferry companies. Also a request for a confirmation was sent immediately, the first was landed in the spam. Blue Star company was also very helpful, Seajet wasn't satisfying: no info on the delay due to the bad weather in Mykonos.

on: 16-06-2015

website
First Class Experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy to book. Clear instructions for pick up of tickets. Friendly Service. On Time. Helpful and Happy Staff. 4 trips, fast efficient, no dramas.

on: 12-06-2015

website
Mykonos to Paros return
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy booking online, clear instructions for ticket collection in Mykonos and good communications. My wife broke her ankle in Paros and the ferry company arranged a wheel chair and staff member to meet us in the port to aid boarding and disembarkation on the return to Mykonos. Altogether an excellent service on super high speed ferries. Many thanks

on: 10-06-2015

website
Ferry trip Athens Mykonos Santorini
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Tout d'abord le site est très bien fait et facile à utiliser. nous avons pu faire nos réservations rapidement. Le retrait des billets au port se fait rapidement. nous sommes partis d'Athènes avec une heure de retard mais sommes arrivés à l'heure à mykonos... c'était un bateau confortable avec possibilité de s'installer sur le pont bien aménagé. Nous n'avons pas eu la même chance pour mykonos santorin et santorin athenes puisque c'était un petit rapide sans possibilité de sortir. Nous déconseillons ce bateau aux personnes sensibles au mal de mer, surtout en cas de tempête (ce qui a été notre cas). Mais le personnel a été efficace et a aidé les personnes qui en avaient besoin. Nous recommandons ce site pour sa clarté et son professionnalisme. Nous avions par erreur réservé 2 fois suite à une mauvaise manipulation, après un appel téléphonique la 2eme réservation a été annulée et confirmée par mail. nous utiliserons ce site dès que nous ferons un nouveau voyage en bateau en grece.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com
First of all, the site is very nicely constructed and easy to use. We were able to make our reservations quickly. The printing of tickets at the port was quick. We left Athens with an hour of delay but we arrived on time in Mykonos. It was a comfortable boat with possibility to sit at the deck. We didn't have the same chance at the routes from Mykonos to Santorini and from Santorini to Athens where we didn't have the possibility to get out at the deck. We would not suggest this second ferry at people who get easily seasick, especially in case of storm (which was our case). But the staff was efficient and helped passengers who were in need. We would recommend this booking site for its clarity and professionalism. We had by mistake made the reservation twice but after a photo call the second reservation was cancelled and confirmed through email. We would use again this site if we made another ferry trip to Greece.

on: 09-06-2015

website
Excellent Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booked two ferry trips. Booking was easy and the information on picking up tickets was clear. For the first trip, the ferry type was changed by the company and we were alerted well in advance by FerriesInGreece. When I inquired about something for the second trip, they were very quick to answer and helpful.

on: 05-06-2015

website
Great Experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This company was chosen by our travel agent, and we couldn't have been more pleased. We were a party of five on our first trip to Greece. All of our connections, and transfers were on time and went smoothly. Picking up the tickets was a breeze, and we were promptly notified of any changes. Looking forward to a return trip some day.

on: 04-06-2015

website
Very Helpful
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booking tickets was easy and information about pickup was clear. When I picked up tickets for our second ferry trip, noticed the listed time of departure was changed. I emailed FerriesInGreece and they responded very promptly, after checking with the ferry company (which had not informed them of the change). There was a further delay in departure by the ferry company but the trip was fine. FerriesInGreece was responsive and helpful.

on: 02-06-2015

website
Perfect service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked all the ferries in three weeks with Ferriesingreece.com and we were always informed about any amendment in the itinerary and the process to pick up your tickets on the islands was great! Will definitely book with this site again next time we go to Greece!

on: 31-05-2015

website
Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Ferries in Greece has an easy booking module (combination tickets also possible) and we did get our tickets without any problem at the port.

on: 30-05-2015

website
Easy booking
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked my tickets to the Greek Islands through this site and it was easy and efficient. I picked up my all of my tickets at the kiosk with no problems. I received an email notifying me of a change in vessel on my return trip from an island. I would use your service again.

on: 28-05-2015

website
Excellent!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

After searching through multiple ferry booking website, ferriesingreece.com was definitely the easiest to navigate and the most trustworthy one Ι found! I love how simple it was to book ferries in Greece all the way from Australia!

on: 26-05-2015

website
Reliable and easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This is a good way to go if you are looking for ferry tickets in Greece. Just make sure to check the ferry times, Greece is on a 24 hour clock and they have ferries that run late at night/early in the morning (eg 01:25 is am, not pm). We were happy with the service!

on: 24-05-2015

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.