Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 7

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 216 users reviews and comments (216 ratings).
Write your review
Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

This company was very helpful when our ferry was cancelled they made rebooking easy and we did not feel as though we had been taken advantage of. I would highly recommend them.

on: 08-09-2012

Excellent and easy website to use
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was very easy to use and book the tickets online.

on: 07-09-2012

Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

By far the easiest ferry website to use. Everything went without a hitch, and the tickets were delivered exactly when they said they would be. Great service.

on: 06-09-2012

Excellent booking service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The service offered by Ferriesingreece.com is exemplary. Their website is easy to use and their Reservation team are very quick to reply to emails and phone call. This was the case both when I booked the original tickets for my travel itinerary and when I had to make some unexpected last-minute changes. A really professional, friendly service, including quick delivery of tickets by courier. Highly recommended if you want to get around the Greek Islands with a minimum of fuss.

on: 28-08-2012

Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We ordered and 3 days later we got the tickets! Quick and easy booking!

on: 27-08-2012

Fast and Professional
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I ordered three sets of tickets and got them shipped to my house and they arrived quickly! Thanks for making our family trip smooth and easy.

on: 12-08-2012

Very good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book our tickets on the internet. In Piraeus it was very easy to collect all the tickets at once for our trips with Blue Star Ferries, to Paros, to Naxos, Ios and back to Piraeus. We have had very nice boottrips to the islands and want to recommended to all of you. Thank you.

on: 07-08-2012

Recommended
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booking by Internet and getting tickets at the office at Piraeus were easy. 2 pleasant trips on Blue Star Paros, smiling staff, very clean room and comfortable seats.

on: 06-08-2012

Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy to book our ticket on the internet. It was easy to fetch our real tickets in the office at the Island we were visiting. I brok my leg in one of the island and and everybody at the ferry was very helpfull. Thank you :-)

on: 05-08-2012

Good Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the service we received. In particular the email warning of high winds and cancellations so that we were able to change our booking locally with minimum fuss and cost. Thank you.

on: 04-08-2012

Very good!!!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was easy and helpful. I get my tickets via fast mail in Russia. So, thanks and best wishes!

on: 02-08-2012

Great Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Friendly staff in the booking, clean and comfortable ferry. Highly recommended!

on: 01-08-2012

Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked tickets for 4 trips with Ferries in Greece. Booking was very easy and straighforward, the tickets arrived very quickly. One of our fast ferries was cancelled due to high winds - we received a text and email advising us exactly what to do. The Ferries in Greece agent was able to change our tickets very quickly. Overall excellent service and I will definitely use Ferries in Greece in the future.

on: 01-08-2012

Absolutely perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service, website easy to use, easy to book, tikets for both trips got at the same time in few minutes. I will use this service again whenever I plan to take a ferry in Greece and I would recommend it to anybody had to travel to a Greek island. Thanks a lot.

on: 31-07-2012

Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service, will book again with ferriesingreece anytime and would recommend it to anyone thinking of travelling within greece , thanks :)

on: 30-07-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy