Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 8

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 216 users reviews and comments (216 ratings).
Write your review
Poor info
starstarstarstarstar
1 / 5 stars

The schedule changed between our booking and the trip, the boats were delayed by 1.30 h It would have been nice to be informed (e-mail) rather than waiting in the sun...

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Hello,
It seldom happens that we are not informed by the ferry company about delays in their schedule. This happens usually when the delay is caused by an unforeseen reason, such as bad weather which prevents the vessel from travelling on its normal speed. We always inform passengers for changes as long as we are informed by the ferry company.
Always at your disposal.

on: 29-07-2012

Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Perfect transaction. Arrived at the office with no problems, within minutes had tickets and on our way!

on: 27-07-2012

Service
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Very good service, we had no problem at all and the ferries were very good, the only "bad" thing I can point out is that they were not on time, neither of the 2 times we took ferries.

on: 26-07-2012

Quite cool
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It couldn't have been easier. Walked down 50 meters from the metro station to their partner agency, then walked 50 meters to the ferry. Excellent service, both ferries were also great and on time.

on: 26-07-2012

Reservation
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Reservation site easy to understand 9/10. Ιnfo where to pick up tickets 10/10. Ηelp with refunds 10/10.

on: 24-07-2012

Exellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service, friendly and helpfull staff. Thank you for detailed answers on my numerous questions and quick delivery of tickets! Good luck!

on: 21-07-2012

Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service, ferry on time.

on: 19-07-2012

Include e-tickets
starstarstarstarstar
3 / 5 stars

Great service, easy way to get tickets, but you really need to include electronic ticketing so that we can download before travel, lost a day in travel so that I could pick up my tickets before sailing. If I had left till the day of travel I definitely would have missed the boat!

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Hello! As we have mentioned again, unfortunately the option of e-ticket is not possible for any online booking system in Greece. E-tickets are not accepted by ferry companies and passengers need to have the actual printed tickets in order to board the ferry. We do not know why you missed so much time getting your tickets, but it is a very easy procedure and we rarely receive complaints. Our customers get their tickets from the point of ferry departure at the port, just few minutes before travelling.

on: 18-07-2012

Tres bien
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Reservation et retrait facile. Parfait.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com

Reservation and procedure easy. Perfect.

on: 17-07-2012

Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good service. You can trust this website. Easy to pick up tickets. Fastest Ferries available here. I really recommend you to buy your tickets here.

on: 14-07-2012

Appreciate your help
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Thank you for your help with this. I apologize for any inconvenience I have caused at your office and greatly appreciate your team taking the time to help us get this situation sorted out.

on: 13-07-2012

Smooth sailing
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked through the internet and everything went absolutely smoothly. The boat personnel was helpful, mindful and security conscious. The whole operation felt very professional. We would do it again anytime.

on: 13-07-2012

Painless and effective
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We ordered the tickets for our holiday well in advance from Ferries in Greece. It could not have been more easy: tickets came by mail in couple of days and everything was correct. No problems throughout the whole journey!

on: 12-07-2012

Facile et pratique
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Reservation facile et rapide. Billets livres a domicile (a Athenes) 2 jours apres. Je conseille vivement ce site.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com
Easy and quick reservation. The tickets arrives at home in Athens after 2 days. I strong recommend this site.

on: 11-07-2012

Tres bien
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Nous nous sommes deplaces dans les cyclades en juin dernier. Booking et paiement tres simple. Bateaux toujours a l heure, parfait pour des vacances reussies!

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com
We had gone to the Cyclades in late June. Booking and payment very easy. The boat was always on time, perfect for successful holidays!

on: 09-07-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy