Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 9

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 260 users reviews and comments (260 ratings).
Write your review
Satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Good booking service through the internet and easy to pick up tickets at the Port. Will use this service again.

on: 28-09-2012

Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thank you to FerriesinGreece for a smooth running, friendly and efficient service. We will definitely use them again.

on: 24-09-2012

Always great
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Have used this service from piraeus many times always great.

on: 24-09-2012

I am satisfy
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Thank you very much!

on: 23-09-2012

Prenotazione Ferriesingreece
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Ottimo e professionale servizio di prenotazione. Nessun problema al ritiro dei biglietti.

Translation from Ferriesingreece.com

Excellent and professional booking service. No problem in getting the tickets.

on: 22-09-2012

Excellent booking service
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Your service was excellent, easy to collect tickets when required. Travelling between islands excellent value for money. Only downside was leaving Santorini Port, no sign posts to tell people were to wait for ships. Very confusing as everybody seems to be waiting not knowing which ship to take. Regards, Derek

on: 18-09-2012

Fully professional service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Your service is excellent and fully professional. Be well!

on: 17-09-2012

Professional and prompt service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The booking process was easy. The tickets I ordered were promptly dispatched and I liked being able to track the delivery on line. Picking up a second set of tickets from the port was also very straight- forward. Providing additional texts prior to boarding was a nice touch!

on: 17-09-2012

Excellent service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything went absolutely great, people from www.ferriesingreece.com were quick to answer all our questions in a friendly and professional manner and contributed greatly to one of the best holiday experiences we have ever had! We will definitely be back!

on: 17-09-2012

Very Satisfied customer
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Friendly user website and customer oriented organization: having booked a wrong return date for an entry typo, I got a personalized e-mail with suggestions for free-of-charge re-booking and another to prevent fraudolend charges on my VISA card.

on: 09-09-2012

Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

This company was very helpful when our ferry was cancelled they made rebooking easy and we did not feel as though we had been taken advantage of. I would highly recommend them.

on: 08-09-2012

Excellent and easy website to use
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was very easy to use and book the tickets online.

on: 07-09-2012

Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

By far the easiest ferry website to use. Everything went without a hitch, and the tickets were delivered exactly when they said they would be. Great service.

on: 06-09-2012

Excellent booking service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The service offered by Ferriesingreece.com is exemplary. Their website is easy to use and their Reservation team are very quick to reply to emails and phone call. This was the case both when I booked the original tickets for my travel itinerary and when I had to make some unexpected last-minute changes. A really professional, friendly service, including quick delivery of tickets by courier. Highly recommended if you want to get around the Greek Islands with a minimum of fuss.

on: 28-08-2012

Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We ordered and 3 days later we got the tickets! Quick and easy booking!

on: 27-08-2012

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy