Read reviews about our Greek ferry services

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 240 users reviews and comments (240 ratings).
Write your review
Everything good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent sevice!!! Highly recommended!!!! Thanks your!!!

on: 24-07-2014

Great Experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The service was easy to use and navigate. After trying to use other sites, I was happy to find this service. I was able to get my tickets sent to my house in the USA prior to our trip which was very helpful and made the booking stress free.

on: 22-07-2014

All good!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We bought tickets via Ferriesingreece.com. Our trip was Santorini-Naxos-Santorini, buying from Ferriesingreece.com we could combine different ferry line companies easily. Booking is really easy and we are very satisfied. Collecting tickets from the office in Greece was also really fast and easy.

on: 21-07-2014

Very Good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booked online at home and picked up tickets in Santorini without any problems. Great service and highly recommended.

on: 20-07-2014

Surprised for the quick mail
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I purchased several tickets to travel the Greek Islands. The services was excellent. I paid a small fee to have them ship the tickets to my home address in the USA, and I was surprised to see how quickly the tickets came in the Mail. Thank you for your service!

on: 19-07-2014

Excellent sevice
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I received very efficient and prompt service at all times. You were also very understanding and helpful in sorting out problems of my own making for which I am grateful.

on: 16-07-2014

Very good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thanks for your service. Very well organized everything. Of course will use your service again and will highly recommend your company to anyone needing to book a ferry in Greece.

on: 15-07-2014

Great!!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booking system was user friendly and tickets were easy to collect. Ferry rides were comfortable and on time. Would use you system again to do future bookings.

on: 14-07-2014

Wonderful
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We traveling around the greek islands and our travel agent wanted us to fly because she didn't know about the ferries. We found this ferry online and booked it and it worked out great! It was much easier and faster than flying!

on: 10-07-2014

Great
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything was very good. Thank you!

on: 09-07-2014

Online bookings- good experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked and paid for all tickets on line on your website and printed out the booking confirmations. We had four different ferry trips. The process took less than half an hour. On arrival in Greece, we followed the very simple instructions to collect tickets at the various ports or travel agencies stipulated- all were easy to find and conveniently located and all tickets were printed out immediately. All ferries were good, preferred the Speed Lines and high speed ferries to Blue Star. I would definitely use your service again and highly recommend your company to anyone needing to book a ferry in Greece.

on: 08-07-2014

Very convenient way to book ferry tickets
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy and quick booking. Greatly recommend!

on: 06-07-2014

Great service - prompt and accurate
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked 3 of our greek ferries with ferriesingreece.com and received great service from them. They solved all issues that I had with my itineraries and informed us about scheduled changes and took care of alternate bookings and reconciliation of money. Great service, informative website... highly recommended.

on: 28-06-2014

Great Service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked all of our ferry tickets for our Greece trip via this website and the service was impeccable!! We managed to not only book but had the tickets couriered to our home, which saved us a lot of time and hassle collecting the tickets at the respective ports. In addition, we received emails notifying us of any changes in the schedule which was most useful. I highly recommend this to anyone planning a trip to the Greek Islands!

on: 27-06-2014

Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed by the whole process. The ferries were spotless, on time most of the time, and well organised. A vast improvement from what they used to be. The staff was extremely friendly and all went very well. Thank you

on: 23-06-2014

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy