Read reviews about our Greek ferry services

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 345 users reviews and comments (345 ratings).
Write your review
website
Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked my tickets with Ferries in Greece and I am very satisfied by the service received and also the availability and kindness of the staff of their call center which helped me out defining my itinerary jumping from one island to the other for 12 days. I used their services the first time in 2010 and I will keep doing so as it is so much easier when planning a long vacation in this beautiful country.

on: 29-07-2015

website
Perfect process and journeys
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked ferry tickets from Piraeus to Ermioni, back to Poros, and then back to Piraeus. All worked perfectly, swapping my voucher for the tickets at the office next to gate 8 in less than a minute. Also enjoyed the ferry journeys.

on: 28-07-2015

website
Greece in 8 days
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I read a lot of good reviews about Ferries in Greece and decided to use them to book our island hopping during our Greece visit. Everything was very straightforward and we collected our tickets easily on the day of the trip. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

on: 28-07-2015

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked 4 ferries online with this company in advance of my greek island hopping trip. I simply printed out the confirmation slip and and presented it at the kiosk at the port. When I got to greece on one occasion I had to pick up tickets at an agency in the town (santorini), I had no prolbems at all. Picked up tickets super fast. Just be aware the some ports ask for a 1 euro charge for ticket print out. Thoroughly recommend! I used blue star ferries mostly who were always on time and a joy to travel on. Happy holidays! Enjoy greece!

on: 27-07-2015

website
Ferry tickets to Greek Islands
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

We went to Greece in the early part of July. We booked several ferry tickets as we went to 3 different Islands. We booked the tickets online and once we were in Athens, we were able to pick up all of our tickets at the ticket booth for all of our trips. Very nice and easy to use. All the ferries were clean and well maintained. The system was very easy to use and understand. All in all, an excellent experience.

on: 26-07-2015

website
Fantastic island hopping
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I bought my tickets to the five islands I visited during my vacation in Greece via FerriesInGreece. I was a little suspicious when i did this, BUT it worked as a charm. No problems at all, and quick and good service. Will do this next year again.

on: 25-07-2015

website
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I bought two ferry tickets online and collected them at the offices. Excellent service, online, at the office and on the ferries themselves. Thank you!

on: 24-07-2015

website
Excellent choice!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent alternative to the plane option. Less expensive. I had my ferry ticket delivered to me before going on the trip and it worked very well. Ferries are on time and easy to access. Business class was very comfortable. Choice of food and beverages. Nothing to complain about!

on: 23-07-2015

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was very very happy with the service that I received! It was very easy booking the tickets on their website and they were delivered immediately to my house. The ferry company cancelled one of the ferries I booked, I was informed immediately and the service and communication with the cancellation and booking of another ferry was again excellent! I will definitely recommend using FerriesInGreece for all ferry tickets on your trip to Greece!!

on: 21-07-2015

website
Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great service, easy to find where we should pick up ticket, everything worked well.

on: 20-07-2015

website
Really useful
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I had quiet an intensive experience of using the service (Athens to Andros, Andros to Mykonos, Mykonos to Naxos, Naxos to Santorini), and every time it was awesome without any latency and with the most comfortable conditions. I'll advise using ferries all of my friends for sure. Thank you!

on: 17-07-2015

website
Very efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked ten ferries in two batches for a seven week trip. The booking process was very smooth. Each of the offices where we collected the tickets was very efficient and also easy to find and very close to the terminal. We were even informed by email of a change in the vessel name. All of the ferries were on time or very near. Overall, we were very satisfied with Ferriesingreece.com and the individual ferry operators. Will be visiting the Greek Islands again next year as the total experience was one of the best we have had- and we have done a LOT of travelling.

on: 13-07-2015

website
Good website, great ferry service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Two years ago we tried booking Greek ferries online and found it impossible BUT this year booking the ferries on line was easy. Booked tickets from Heraklio to Santorini and from Santorini to Naxos. Collecting the tickets the day before travel was smooth and efficient at the travel agents the website directed us to - perhaps add a link to the google maps page? On both ferry trips the ferry departed on time and the service was excellent.

on: 11-07-2015

website
Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked the ferry from Mykonos to Santorini and then from Santorini to Athens. Both trips were great. The booking was easy. The boats were clean and fast. We didn't experience any problems. I would recommend.

on: 10-07-2015

website
Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

It was a pleasure to use your services. The ferry was good and the booking was easy. The only problem is the big delay (about 30 minutes) because of all the vehicals. You must do something about it. Thank you.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Thank you for your feedback. As for the delay, surely you understand that this depends on the ferry company. We are a travel agency.

on: 09-07-2015

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.