Read reviews about our Greek ferry services

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 297 users reviews and comments (297 ratings).
Write your review
Great for multiple journeys
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I found the booking simple, the service efficient, and the choices all easy to select. I would certainly use this way to book tickets in the future. Thanks

on: 27-10-2014

Early morning
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was wondering about obtaining our tickets on the day of a 7am departure from Piraeus. However Ferries In Greece had provided all the paperwork on line and there was one office booth open in the dark at 6am with a lady there to give us our tickets. Sea Jet 2 was a comfortable, fast ride.

on: 25-10-2014

Fast and easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I would def use this site again. We booked multiple destinations about a month before our trip to Greece and had no worries or problems.

on: 24-10-2014

Excellent Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked tickets to Mykonos and Santorini. The customer support representative answered all of my questions and the tickets arrived via courier in 4 days after the order. The ferries were easy to board and very comfortable which helped to make a great trip.

on: 21-10-2014

Efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked tickets online from Canada: Rhodes to Simi, Simi to Kos, Kos to Bodrum. Excellent website, questions answered promptly, ticket pickup easy, boats on time and efficient.

on: 20-10-2014

Easy and convenient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy and convenient to book online. Last time I have wrongly pressed the payment twice and double my booking. They immediately sent an email to me informing that they will cancel the 2nd payment and just want me to confirm the first booking. Very proactive response!

on: 20-10-2014

Fantastic service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked numerous ferries through this company. All our tickets were waiting for us at the offices as given through to us and there were NO problems with our bookings! Fantastic company to use!

on: 19-10-2014

An excellent component of a Greek island holiday !
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We used the service for our ferries between Piraeus and Tinos-Naxos in September/October and thoroughly enjoyed the experience... not the first time we have done this and have no problems with the bookings or the ferries themselves.... timings were spot on and all service provided on line was just very good indeed!

on: 18-10-2014

Very convenient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked different tickets on ferriesingreece and pick up the tickets successfully on the port. It is very convenient.

on: 16-10-2014

Very good!!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked my ferry tickets on line, and that was very easy and convenient. A little later I had to cancel some tickets and change the dates when I was not in Greece yet. And the service managers helped me to solve those problems very rapidly, and gave me all information about that. Besides, when during booking process I had some problems with on-line communication, the service managers advised me by E-mail very rapidly and helped me to solve that problem too. So I liked the service very much, and will use it again during my next visit to Greece. Thanks for great service!

on: 14-10-2014

Thank you for a good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I did like my trip from Athens to Satorini. Everything was really good, I certainly will travel by Greek ferry once again.

on: 10-10-2014

Great Service!!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked and paid our tickets online, when we got to Greece we picked up our tickets at a travel agency on the island we were visiting. Then we got on and went to our destination. I recommend this ferry service for anyone doing Island hopping in Greece.

on: 10-10-2014

Very convenient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked our ferry tickets online and had no problems whatsoever. The website was convenient and easy to use. We printed our online confirmations and took them to the kiosk at the port. Thanks for the great service.

on: 09-10-2014

I recommend
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The website convenient and easy to use. I had some difficulty booking ferry, you were extremely professional and rapidly solved the problem. Thanks for the great service.

on: 09-10-2014

Very Efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with the service and the followup of my booking.

on: 08-10-2014

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.


  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Verified & Secured by GoDaddy