Read reviews about our Greek ferry services

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 365 users reviews and comments (365 ratings).
Write your review
website
No problem
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Round trip from Thira to Milos. Excellent ferry services indeed!

on: 02-09-2015

website
Easy and trustworthy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This is a really easy to use & trustworthy service. Was able to book all of our tickets (Santorini - Naxos - Paros - Mykonos) on the same site despite being different ferry companies. Originally I opted to have the tickets sent to me for the small courier fee but on checkout it worked out the tickets could arrive after my departure (as I only purchase one week before), the agent was very helpful and rearranged for me to pick up tickets in greece and refunded me the delivery cost straight away. Easy to pick up the tickets at the various travel agents. Would use again.

on: 01-09-2015

website
Great for sure
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great service - we found this to be the easiest to navigate site with the most comprehensive information when comparing the various ferry company routes and times. Booked the tickets here and picked up the paper tickets at the local ports (required, no online printing in Greece).

on: 31-08-2015

website
Easy to book with
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booked 2 of our ferry trips with Ferries in Greece. Website was easy to use. Received our tickets from the port and the ferries were good. Easily recommend anyone book through this site

on: 30-08-2015

website
Awesome
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I would definitely use this service again. Loved it. Booking is easy and the postage is fast.

on: 28-08-2015

website
Very pleased
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Found the tix I wanted, quickly and easily, and then they were then couriered to local address as requested at a decent price. Very pleased with all communication and service.

on: 25-08-2015

website
Great services!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great services! Easy to use! We got the right information dates and times. We received our ferry tickets on time by DHL. It is simply a perfect services.

on: 24-08-2015

website
Best way to travel
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The best way to travel between the Greek Islands. Easy, fast, and reliable. I would definitely do it again!

on: 22-08-2015

website
Satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very eficient and easy, very good.

on: 20-08-2015

website
Great online booking service - fast and easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked 3 separate ferry trips at the last minute online. I was unsure if ferriesingreece.com was a legitimate website but I took my chances. As it turns out it is legitimate and easy to find a ferry... even last minute. I would suggest this site and will use it the next time we visit Greek islands.

on: 19-08-2015

website
Smooth for Us
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We are a family of four and had a limited time window. We just wanted to see a couple of the islands close to Athens but didn't really want to be on one of the tours that did more boating than island time. We booked our own trip through Ferries In Greece and it was flawless. Everything was as described and things were on time to the minute. We went to Poros and Hydra on the Flying Dolphin because we were interested in getting there quickly and spending time in the beach and visiting the Islands. We purchased our tickets on line before we went, and followed the directions sent to us for ticket pick up etc. and while I was nervous about finding it the taxi drivers were all familiar with the system. The boats could have been a bit cleaner but they weren't gross and it was a perfect way to get where we needed to go quickly. Ferries in Greece delivered for us.

on: 18-08-2015

website
Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Made travel very smooth for us! Great experience for new travelers!

on: 17-08-2015

website
Everyting went well
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything went well with our ferry tickets. Ferry tickets were all fine & ferries were very good. I got the taxi driver to drop me off at the ticket office and I picked up our tickets for the straight away by providing the Ref. number. Will use you for sure again.

on: 16-08-2015

website
Very good & reliable service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We travelled with our young children (6 & 4 years) across 5 islands in Cyclades; very good quality, on-time, very profesional and helpful personnel. Booking in advance and withdraw at the desk is very efficient.

on: 15-08-2015

website
All smooth sailing here!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

From the easy to use website, to our departure, ferrieingreece.com were fantastic. Communication was excellent, especially when they advised us ahead of time about an upcoming ferry strike... fortunately this didn't eventuate... emails were answered in a very timely manner, advise was accurate and reassurance appreciated. We didn't have tickets delivered before departure and easily found the pick up agencies for collection once in the Greek islands. Would recommend and use again for sure.

on: 13-08-2015

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.