Read reviews about our Greek ferry services

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 329 users reviews and comments (329 ratings).
Write your review
website
Sure to use in future
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The Service is very good. I used it in June. Booked tickets very easy and quickly, and later got them in seaport kiosk without any problems. I already used your website several times before and I am sure to use it again in future.
Yury M., Russia

on: 01-07-2015

website
Efficient and helpful
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I was completely satisfied with ferry services from Skiathos to Alonnisos and back, 10 days apart. I ordered my tickets online, picked them up on site. Both trips were on time, very helpful personnel. Even though one of the trips was quite rough, I felt secure at all times and felt that the crew was on top of the situation. I can recommend your services and will certainly use them again.

on: 30-06-2015

website
Quick, easy and efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked our tickets online and picked them up on site, at Rafina Port. Both the booking and the pick-up were easy and quick. The ferry boats were always on time and the journey was smooth. Great way to travel in between islands!

on: 29-06-2015

website
Efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The site was helpful with information. However, we wish that we could print tickets at the time of booking itself. Also, the ferries were very nice and comfortable. Though we had booked fixed seat, we could have saved some money, by booking the economy seats as finding seating is not difficult and the open seating was as enjoyable, especially for shorter durations. The ferries were well maintained and grand. Would definitely recommend all to book with ferriesingreece.com.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, e-ticketing is not yet available as an option in Greek ferries. Passengers need to have the printed tickets at hand in order to board the ferries.

on: 28-06-2015

website
Trip from Santorini to Mykonos
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Bought tickets on line. Was very easy. Ferries was on time and fast service. Cabin is clean. Excellent .

on: 26-06-2015

website
Good trip
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything was ok.

on: 25-06-2015

website
Round trip from Athens to Paros
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

I bought tickets on web internet site. Quick operation and low prices. Ferries were very confortable, they were on time and with good sevices and facilities.

on: 24-06-2015

website
Tickets booked quickly
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything was ok. The ferries were on time and there was enough place to sit and enjoy the trip in a perfect way. Tickets booked quickly and easily.

on: 22-06-2015

website
Satisfied customer
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy access to ferry information and internet booking and very efficient service from confirmation to ticket collection at ferry port.

on: 21-06-2015

website
Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I took the ferry from Athens to Mykonos and from Santorini to Athens. I enjoyed reasonable price, on time, great services, good environment and nice food in these 2 trips. There are much better than the trip from Mykonos to Santorini.

on: 20-06-2015

website
Pleasant
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Very happy that booked via this company. Easy to book a hopping trip with different ferry companies. Also a request for a confirmation was sent immediately, the first was landed in the spam. Blue Star company was also very helpful, Seajet wasn't satisfying: no info on the delay due to the bad weather in Mykonos.

on: 16-06-2015

website
First Class Experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy to book. Clear instructions for pick up of tickets. Friendly Service. On Time. Helpful and Happy Staff. 4 trips, fast efficient, no dramas.

on: 12-06-2015

website
Mykonos to Paros return
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy booking online, clear instructions for ticket collection in Mykonos and good communications. My wife broke her ankle in Paros and the ferry company arranged a wheel chair and staff member to meet us in the port to aid boarding and disembarkation on the return to Mykonos. Altogether an excellent service on super high speed ferries. Many thanks

on: 10-06-2015

website
Ferry trip Athens Mykonos Santorini
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Tout d'abord le site est très bien fait et facile à utiliser. nous avons pu faire nos réservations rapidement. Le retrait des billets au port se fait rapidement. nous sommes partis d'Athènes avec une heure de retard mais sommes arrivés à l'heure à mykonos... c'était un bateau confortable avec possibilité de s'installer sur le pont bien aménagé. Nous n'avons pas eu la même chance pour mykonos santorin et santorin athenes puisque c'était un petit rapide sans possibilité de sortir. Nous déconseillons ce bateau aux personnes sensibles au mal de mer, surtout en cas de tempête (ce qui a été notre cas). Mais le personnel a été efficace et a aidé les personnes qui en avaient besoin. Nous recommandons ce site pour sa clarté et son professionnalisme. Nous avions par erreur réservé 2 fois suite à une mauvaise manipulation, après un appel téléphonique la 2eme réservation a été annulée et confirmée par mail. nous utiliserons ce site dès que nous ferons un nouveau voyage en bateau en grece.

Translation from FerriesinGreece.com
First of all, the site is very nicely constructed and easy to use. We were able to make our reservations quickly. The printing of tickets at the port was quick. We left Athens with an hour of delay but we arrived on time in Mykonos. It was a comfortable boat with possibility to sit at the deck. We didn't have the same chance at the routes from Mykonos to Santorini and from Santorini to Athens where we didn't have the possibility to get out at the deck. We would not suggest this second ferry at people who get easily seasick, especially in case of storm (which was our case). But the staff was efficient and helped passengers who were in need. We would recommend this booking site for its clarity and professionalism. We had by mistake made the reservation twice but after a photo call the second reservation was cancelled and confirmed through email. We would use again this site if we made another ferry trip to Greece.

on: 09-06-2015

website
Excellent Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booked two ferry trips. Booking was easy and the information on picking up tickets was clear. For the first trip, the ferry type was changed by the company and we were alerted well in advance by FerriesInGreece. When I inquired about something for the second trip, they were very quick to answer and helpful.

on: 05-06-2015

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.