Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 10

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 479 users reviews and comments (479 ratings).
Write your review
website
Excellent choice!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 23-07-2015

Excellent alternative to the plane option. Less expensive. I had my ferry ticket delivered to me before going on the trip and it worked very well. Ferries are on time and easy to access. Business class was very comfortable. Choice of food and beverages. Nothing to complain about!

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 21-07-2015

I was very very happy with the service that I received! It was very easy booking the tickets on their website and they were delivered immediately to my house. The ferry company cancelled one of the ferries I booked, I was informed immediately and the service and communication with the cancellation and booking of another ferry was again excellent! I will definitely recommend using FerriesInGreece for all ferry tickets on your trip to Greece!!

website
Great service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 20-07-2015

Great service, easy to find where we should pick up ticket, everything worked well.

website
Really useful
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 17-07-2015

I had quiet an intensive experience of using the service (Athens to Andros, Andros to Mykonos, Mykonos to Naxos, Naxos to Santorini), and every time it was awesome without any latency and with the most comfortable conditions. I'll advise using ferries all of my friends for sure. Thank you!

website
Very efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 13-07-2015

We booked ten ferries in two batches for a seven week trip. The booking process was very smooth. Each of the offices where we collected the tickets was very efficient and also easy to find and very close to the terminal. We were even informed by email of a change in the vessel name. All of the ferries were on time or very near. Overall, we were very satisfied with Ferriesingreece.com and the individual ferry operators. Will be visiting the Greek Islands again next year as the total experience was one of the best we have had- and we have done a LOT of travelling.

website
Good website, great ferry service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 11-07-2015

Two years ago we tried booking Greek ferries online and found it impossible BUT this year booking the ferries on line was easy. Booked tickets from Heraklio to Santorini and from Santorini to Naxos. Collecting the tickets the day before travel was smooth and efficient at the travel agents the website directed us to - perhaps add a link to the google maps page? On both ferry trips the ferry departed on time and the service was excellent.

website
Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 10-07-2015

I booked the ferry from Mykonos to Santorini and then from Santorini to Athens. Both trips were great. The booking was easy. The boats were clean and fast. We didn't experience any problems. I would recommend.

website
Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 09-07-2015

It was a pleasure to use your services. The ferry was good and the booking was easy. The only problem is the big delay (about 30 minutes) because of all the vehicals. You must do something about it. Thank you.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Thank you for your feedback. As for the delay, surely you understand that this depends on the ferry company. We are a travel agency.

website
Easy breezy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 06-07-2015

Very useful service. I recommend.

website
Sure to use in future
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 01-07-2015

The Service is very good. I used it in June. Booked tickets very easy and quickly, and later got them in seaport kiosk without any problems. I already used your website several times before and I am sure to use it again in future.
Yury M., Russia

website
Efficient and helpful
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 30-06-2015

I was completely satisfied with ferry services from Skiathos to Alonnisos and back, 10 days apart. I ordered my tickets online, picked them up on site. Both trips were on time, very helpful personnel. Even though one of the trips was quite rough, I felt secure at all times and felt that the crew was on top of the situation. I can recommend your services and will certainly use them again.

website
Quick, easy and efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 29-06-2015

We booked our tickets online and picked them up on site, at Rafina Port. Both the booking and the pick-up were easy and quick. The ferry boats were always on time and the journey was smooth. Great way to travel in between islands!

website
Efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 28-06-2015

The site was helpful with information. However, we wish that we could print tickets at the time of booking itself. Also, the ferries were very nice and comfortable. Though we had booked fixed seat, we could have saved some money, by booking the economy seats as finding seating is not difficult and the open seating was as enjoyable, especially for shorter durations. The ferries were well maintained and grand. Would definitely recommend all to book with ferriesingreece.com.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, e-ticketing is not yet available as an option in Greek ferries. Passengers need to have the printed tickets at hand in order to board the ferries.

website
Trip from Santorini to Mykonos
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 26-06-2015

Bought tickets on line. Was very easy. Ferries was on time and fast service. Cabin is clean. Excellent .

website
Good trip
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 25-06-2015

Everything was ok.

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.