Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 12

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 544 users reviews and comments (544 ratings).
Write your review
website
Very pleased
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 25-08-2015

Found the tix I wanted, quickly and easily, and then they were then couriered to local address as requested at a decent price. Very pleased with all communication and service.

website
Great services!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 24-08-2015

Great services! Easy to use! We got the right information dates and times. We received our ferry tickets on time by DHL. It is simply a perfect services.

website
Best way to travel
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 22-08-2015

The best way to travel between the Greek Islands. Easy, fast, and reliable. I would definitely do it again!

website
Satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 20-08-2015

Very eficient and easy, very good.

website
Great online booking service - fast and easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 19-08-2015

We booked 3 separate ferry trips at the last minute online. I was unsure if ferriesingreece.com was a legitimate website but I took my chances. As it turns out it is legitimate and easy to find a ferry... even last minute. I would suggest this site and will use it the next time we visit Greek islands.

website
Smooth for Us
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 18-08-2015

We are a family of four and had a limited time window. We just wanted to see a couple of the islands close to Athens but didn't really want to be on one of the tours that did more boating than island time. We booked our own trip through Ferries In Greece and it was flawless. Everything was as described and things were on time to the minute. We went to Poros and Hydra on the Flying Dolphin because we were interested in getting there quickly and spending time in the beach and visiting the Islands. We purchased our tickets on line before we went, and followed the directions sent to us for ticket pick up etc. and while I was nervous about finding it the taxi drivers were all familiar with the system. The boats could have been a bit cleaner but they weren't gross and it was a perfect way to get where we needed to go quickly. Ferries in Greece delivered for us.

website
Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 17-08-2015

Made travel very smooth for us! Great experience for new travelers!

website
Everyting went well
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 16-08-2015

Everything went well with our ferry tickets. Ferry tickets were all fine & ferries were very good. I got the taxi driver to drop me off at the ticket office and I picked up our tickets for the straight away by providing the Ref. number. Will use you for sure again.

website
Very good & reliable service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 15-08-2015

We travelled with our young children (6 & 4 years) across 5 islands in Cyclades; very good quality, on-time, very profesional and helpful personnel. Booking in advance and withdraw at the desk is very efficient.

website
All smooth sailing here!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 13-08-2015

From the easy to use website, to our departure, ferrieingreece.com were fantastic. Communication was excellent, especially when they advised us ahead of time about an upcoming ferry strike... fortunately this didn't eventuate... emails were answered in a very timely manner, advise was accurate and reassurance appreciated. We didn't have tickets delivered before departure and easily found the pick up agencies for collection once in the Greek islands. Would recommend and use again for sure.

website
Fast and reliable
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 12-08-2015

Easy, fast, convenient, reliable, excellent!

website
Easy to book
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 11-08-2015

Found the service excellent, Island hoping options were easy to follow along with instructions to collect tickets. Everything very smooth and clear, will use again.

website
Great!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 09-08-2015

GREAT platform to book all ferries in Greece!!

website
Great service, great ferries
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 07-08-2015

The booking system was super easy to use which was a great relief. We caught around 4 different ferries during our trip and all of them were great. I get extremely sick when on boats and I was not sick on one of these. Great service, great facilities, great website.

website
Excellent value
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 05-08-2015

Ferries worked very well. I travelled from Pireus to Amorgos, Amorgos to Santorini and Santorini to Pireus. I booked the tickets online and picked them up in Pireus. Very efficient. Good service and excellent value.

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.