Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 2

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 544 users reviews and comments (544 ratings).
Write your review
website
Everything ok
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 20-07-2017

We booked by FerriesInGreece for the second time and everything was ok and got well. We booked a roundtrip on the cyclades and the only disadvantage is that we had to get our tickets at 3 different offices at Piraeus because we used three different companies, but these offices where not far from another.

website
Faultless
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 19-07-2017

Were on 7 different ferry journeys all of which I pre-booked on the internet. One journey was with Blue Star ferries and the rest were all various Seajets vessels. One journey was a bit delayed due to weather (which was unavoidable) but apart from that, everything ran smoothly. Staff both in booking offices to collect tickets and the crew on the ferries were all very polite and helpful. Couldn't believe how big and comfy all the seats were on the ferries also. It made island hopping extremely easy and we will most definitely be doing it again

website
Great
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 17-07-2017

Very good experience

website
Good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 15-07-2017

All good, I am happy with the service.

website
Good job!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 14-07-2017

The service was great, every time I asked something the answer was super fast. Services went also perfect. I'm very satisfied with your service, keep it up!

website
Very Good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 13-07-2017

Very good service & boats, fast trips!

website
Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 12-07-2017

Everything was excellent

website
Round trip Cyclades
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 11-07-2017

We got great service from the booking company. They answered quickly on any questions. And when our ferry had a new departure time they emailed and called us so that we would know. Very friendly an service minded. The Swedish family!

website
Everything was great
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 09-07-2017

We went by ferry from Crete to Santorini and back. Everything was great. There were no delays or other problems. Thank you.

website
Amazing Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 07-07-2017

Amazing service. Very easy to buy online, received them in mail right away. Where to go on the ferry it was really easy, convenient and great customer service. I would recommend having them mailed to you if you get them at the port sometimes the wait is awhile. Also I didn't get sea sick, the ride is very smooth. I definitely recommend FerriesinGreece!

website
island hopping made easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 07-07-2017

I tried several websites before i found Ferriesingreece who have the best set up for multi-journey bookings. Everything went well from selecting and booking my trips through to receipt of my tickets via DHL. E-tickets would be a great advance if you could achieve that. We travelled with Dodecanese Express and Blue Star. Both lines had excellent vessels and very efficient crews. All the ferries we caught were on time. Thanks for everything.

Answer from Ferriesingreece
Thank you for the feedback! In fact, we are working on a new version of the website which will have many new features such us e-tickets (for some companies).

website
Booking ferries in Greece
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 05-07-2017

I have to admit I was a little nervous about booking my ferry ride between Myknonos and Santorini. I had heard horror stories about about rough waters, changes to ferry schedules or cancellations, but I was pleasantly surprised with my experience on Golden Ferries. We picked up our tickets several days earlier at the old port in Myknonos, and our ride left on time as scheduled. It was smooth sailing from then on in. Thank you to Ferriesingreece.com and all the reviews.

website
Worked Well
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 05-07-2017

I booked 3 x ferry rides online and picked up the tickets at the Port of Heraklion. All went without a hitch. Ferries were fine. Thank you

website
Going strong as ever
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 04-07-2017

This was our 2nd trip to Greece after ten years and found the ferry service super convenient, timely ( majority of the times) and smooth. The service has become faster and boats definitely better equipped, still the best way to travel internally that what makes Greece such a super destination. Good job!

website
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 03-07-2017

Booked on-line and picked up the tickets at Piraeus port. All went smoothly. The trips went well also. Very professional.

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.