Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 31

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 597 users reviews and comments (597 ratings).
Write your review
website
Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 27-08-2012

We ordered and 3 days later we got the tickets! Quick and easy booking!

website
Fast and Professional
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 12-08-2012

I ordered three sets of tickets and got them shipped to my house and they arrived quickly! Thanks for making our family trip smooth and easy.

website
Very good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 07-08-2012

It was easy to book our tickets on the internet. In Piraeus it was very easy to collect all the tickets at once for our trips with Blue Star Ferries, to Paros, to Naxos, Ios and back to Piraeus. We have had very nice boottrips to the islands and want to recommended to all of you. Thank you.

website
Recommended
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 06-08-2012

Booking by Internet and getting tickets at the office at Piraeus were easy. 2 pleasant trips on Blue Star Paros, smiling staff, very clean room and comfortable seats.

website
Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 05-08-2012

It was easy to book our ticket on the internet. It was easy to fetch our real tickets in the office at the Island we were visiting. I brok my leg in one of the island and and everybody at the ferry was very helpfull. Thank you :-)

website
Good Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 04-08-2012

Very pleased with the service we received. In particular the email warning of high winds and cancellations so that we were able to change our booking locally with minimum fuss and cost. Thank you.

website
Very good!!!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 02-08-2012

It was easy and helpful. I get my tickets via fast mail in Russia. So, thanks and best wishes!

website
Great Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 01-08-2012

Friendly staff in the booking, clean and comfortable ferry. Highly recommended!

website
Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 01-08-2012

We booked tickets for 4 trips with Ferries in Greece. Booking was very easy and straighforward, the tickets arrived very quickly. One of our fast ferries was cancelled due to high winds - we received a text and email advising us exactly what to do. The Ferries in Greece agent was able to change our tickets very quickly. Overall excellent service and I will definitely use Ferries in Greece in the future.

website
Absolutely perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 31-07-2012

Very good service, website easy to use, easy to book, tikets for both trips got at the same time in few minutes. I will use this service again whenever I plan to take a ferry in Greece and I would recommend it to anybody had to travel to a Greek island. Thanks a lot.

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 30-07-2012

Excellent service, will book again with ferriesingreece anytime and would recommend it to anyone thinking of travelling within greece , thanks :)

website
Poor info
starstarstarstarstar
1 / 5 stars

on: 29-07-2012

The schedule changed between our booking and the trip, the boats were delayed by 1.30 h It would have been nice to be informed (e-mail) rather than waiting in the sun...

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Hello,
It seldom happens that we are not informed by the ferry company about delays in their schedule. This happens usually when the delay is caused by an unforeseen reason, such as bad weather which prevents the vessel from travelling on its normal speed. We always inform passengers for changes as long as we are informed by the ferry company.
Always at your disposal.

website
Perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 27-07-2012

Perfect transaction. Arrived at the office with no problems, within minutes had tickets and on our way!

website
Service
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 26-07-2012

Very good service, we had no problem at all and the ferries were very good, the only "bad" thing I can point out is that they were not on time, neither of the 2 times we took ferries.

website
Quite cool
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 26-07-2012

It couldn't have been easier. Walked down 50 meters from the metro station to their partner agency, then walked 50 meters to the ferry. Excellent service, both ferries were also great and on time.

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.