Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 4

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 421 users reviews and comments (421 ratings).
Write your review
website
Good website
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Good website. Easy to book. Found it hard to prebook tickets from Australia so finding this website was great.

on: 17-09-2015

website
Great navigation
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

See what I did there... Website was easy to use, trip was comfortable and on time. Travel agency where tickets were collected was very friendly. Only drawback was that we were in a group of three, and the seats allocated by the system were not all together.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the issue with the seats, this was probably because a prior seat had been cancelled in the ferry system and the first available seat was booked automatically when you made the reservation. Unfortunately this is something we can not control as it is done automatically in the system of the ferry company.

on: 16-09-2015

website
Good net service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Cheap ticket and very good net service. Thank you, Ferriesingreece!

on: 15-09-2015

website
Everything worked out perfectly
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

At a time when ferry companies where not reliably publishing their schedules and online ticketing is practically non-existent, Ferries in Greece was a godsend. Easy to use, instant bookings, directions to ticket offices - everything worked out great. Would use again.

on: 07-09-2015

website
Easy and responsive
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was very simple to order tickets and receive them directly to the port. The cabin crew is very helpful and the trip by ferry would say excellent. I recommend this ferries service to anyone wishing to visit the Greek islands.

on: 05-09-2015

website
Professionnal
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Trip from Kos to Rhodes on august without any problems. Booking was easy and the global organization very serious.

on: 04-09-2015

website
No problem
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Round trip from Thira to Milos. Excellent ferry services indeed!

on: 02-09-2015

website
Easy and trustworthy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This is a really easy to use & trustworthy service. Was able to book all of our tickets (Santorini - Naxos - Paros - Mykonos) on the same site despite being different ferry companies. Originally I opted to have the tickets sent to me for the small courier fee but on checkout it worked out the tickets could arrive after my departure (as I only purchase one week before), the agent was very helpful and rearranged for me to pick up tickets in greece and refunded me the delivery cost straight away. Easy to pick up the tickets at the various travel agents. Would use again.

on: 01-09-2015

website
Great for sure
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great service - we found this to be the easiest to navigate site with the most comprehensive information when comparing the various ferry company routes and times. Booked the tickets here and picked up the paper tickets at the local ports (required, no online printing in Greece).

on: 31-08-2015

website
Easy to book with
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booked 2 of our ferry trips with Ferries in Greece. Website was easy to use. Received our tickets from the port and the ferries were good. Easily recommend anyone book through this site

on: 30-08-2015

website
Awesome
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I would definitely use this service again. Loved it. Booking is easy and the postage is fast.

on: 28-08-2015

website
Very pleased
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Found the tix I wanted, quickly and easily, and then they were then couriered to local address as requested at a decent price. Very pleased with all communication and service.

on: 25-08-2015

website
Great services!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great services! Easy to use! We got the right information dates and times. We received our ferry tickets on time by DHL. It is simply a perfect services.

on: 24-08-2015

website
Best way to travel
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The best way to travel between the Greek Islands. Easy, fast, and reliable. I would definitely do it again!

on: 22-08-2015

website
Satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very eficient and easy, very good.

on: 20-08-2015

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.