Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 5

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 483 users reviews and comments (483 ratings).
Write your review
website
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 21-07-2016

The trip was good, boats on time, just 1 delay caused for the weather. Tickets to pick up in the office, and quick service.

website
Very good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 17-07-2016

I highly recommend this company. I bought the tickets on the web. All was very smooth. It was my first time in Greece with my family. We went to Milos and Santorini. We will go back and use FerriesinGreece to book tickets.

website
Additional payments
starstarstarstarstar
2 / 5 stars

on: 17-07-2016

Hello, We booked online tickets for four person marmaris to rhodes on ferriesingreece.com. We payed the tickets online and planned to receive them at the ferry entrance. But while checking in at marmaris, they asked for 60 euros extra money for 4 person. We were in hurry and we payed. 5 days later on the way back ticket office at rhodes also asked 60 euros from us and they say it is a tax and we have to pay it to get in. So we payed... I dont know if there was a notice about this on ferriesingreece.com which i couldnt see while booking? Thanks..


Answer from Ferriesingreece.com

Thank you for your feedback.
Please kindly note that according to the ferry company's terms & conditions that you have accepted during your booking procedure :
Taxes to Marmaris: Adults pay full ticket without discount. Children pay half ticket. Infants (until 6 years old) travel for free.
Passengers traveling between Turkey and Greece will be requested to pay port taxes before their embarkation. The amount for the port taxes is 15€ per person.

Therefore they correctly charged you the above amounts.

website
Very well organize and confortable
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 15-07-2016

I reserved in advance all my ferries and I went in the Pireus Port to have all my tickets for all my ferries. The ferries are very well organize, the seats are confortable when you want to pay to have one. They were always in time. I recommand that company.

website
Excellent services and on time
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 15-07-2016

Two weeks ago we took the superjet ferry of Seajet company from Piraeus to Sifnos, not before we ordered in this web site very easely the tickets and everything were ok and in perfect order and on time. Some days after we took a ferry of the Aegean Speedlines and again great services order and on time. We enjoyed very much of that services and the easy way to book tickets.

website
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 11-07-2016

Ferries in Greece was fantastically easy to use. We received brilliant service from them and even received a very prompt refund when one of the ferries cancelled their route. It was the best website offering ferries in Greece and we highly recommend this website!!

website
Quick and easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 11-07-2016

We took the ferry from Mykanos to Santorini. It was a piece of cake. Easy to do on line. Great service.

website
Easy to Use
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 10-07-2016

I was very impressed with this site. Finding and booking ferries was very simple. It was easy to find the offices to pick up the tickets. It took away the stress of traveling between islands.

website
Like you ferry & services!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 08-07-2016

- easy to book - come on time - comfortable ferry Thank you!

website
Mykonos to Santorini - Made Easy
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 08-07-2016

Let me start off by saying I am from the US. I bought my tickets online and was skeptical if this was actually going to work. But, Customer Service was super helpful in answering my questions via email. We arrived at the port in Mykonos and we saw the ferry(looks like something from the future) appear. I had never seen a ferry like this in my life. Super easy, comfortable, and quick!

website
Perfect experience
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 08-07-2016

My wife (who is pregnant and we were freaking out before going to the ferry) truly enjoyed the service. Ships are amazing with necessary facilities. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. All seemed organized on highest level.

website
Super convenient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 07-07-2016

It was super easy to book our three ferry trips in the one place. My friend is going to the islands in August and will be using this site to book.

website
Flying Cat 5 - Skiathos to Skopelos
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 06-07-2016

Very efficient service, booked online several months before travelling and received the tickets by post; Hellenic Seaways even took the time to inform me that my ferry would be leaving the port of Skiathos later than my initial ticket time by contacting me by phone prior to my date of departure and again on my arrival day by leaving a voicemail as a reminder....this update was very much appreciated. The Flying Cat 5 was absolutely superb, on time, very clean and comfortable, we will definatley use again without hesiatation on our next travels to Greece.

website
Strongly reccomended
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 06-07-2016

Booking online was so easy - we could compare the prices and timetable between the different ferries companies to choose the best option. Also very convenient as we just needed to say our name at the port companies to get our ticket. Best option to buy your tickets!

website
Flying Dolphin to Aegina
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 05-07-2016

Second time we are booking of tickets online and travel by ship Ferriesingreece.com We are very happy with the service and quality of service. Thanks to all employees of the company. With best wishes from Russia

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.