Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 7

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 479 users reviews and comments (479 ratings).
Write your review
website
Fantastic!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 11-10-2015

The booking process was so easy compared to other sites. Tickets were received safely by Courier and all of our journeys whilst on holiday went exactly as planned. Very many thanks. We will use your service again.

website
Very nice
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 09-10-2015

Lovely ferry and comfortable journey. Service by Ferries in Greece very nice

website
Excellent and Easy to Use
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 08-10-2015

Ferriesingreece.com proved to be an excellent service at a somewhat last minute decision for me. I booked my flight and ferry about a month out, which seems like a good amount of time but my options for getting a ferry to a certain island by a certain time were running thin. The first site I tried would not allow me to book separate ferry companies for the outbound and return trip. FerriesInGreece came through with gold stars! Made my booking process easy and the instructions and directions for where to pick up my tickets were clear and concise. Thank you! I'll definitely be using this service again. Opa!

website
Trip around Greece
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 06-10-2015

We took during our vacation 5 different ferries and it was amazing. Each ferry was very clean, nice, comfortable and relaxing, Very good experience. :) Thank you FerriesinGreece for the great booking service.

website
Easy and nice
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 01-10-2015

It was very easy to use and nice. Repeat for sure.

website
Easy to use and pick up
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 29-09-2015

I booked 3 ferries for my stay in Greece. The site was easy to use and picking up the tickets at the port was also easy. I would definitely use this again.

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 27-09-2015

Took 4 ferries whilst island hopping in September 2015. Excellent and very efficient throughout. Impressed! Ticket collection easy.

website
Easy and efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 21-09-2015

As in previous visits, online booking was easy for all three of our ferry trips, collection of tickets from agents at the ports was trouble free, and having text reminders for each trip was a bonus.

website
Easy and comfortable
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 20-09-2015

Easy to book before the trip. Good delivery in the hotel.

website
Easy Booking
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 18-09-2015

Ferries In Greece is a very easy and convenient booking site for ferries. We booked 3 ferry trips on this site and found it very easy to exchange the confirmation for tickets at the ports. I would definitely recommend family and friends to use Ferries In Greece when booking ferries.

website
Good website
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 17-09-2015

Good website. Easy to book. Found it hard to prebook tickets from Australia so finding this website was great.

website
Great navigation
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 16-09-2015

See what I did there... Website was easy to use, trip was comfortable and on time. Travel agency where tickets were collected was very friendly. Only drawback was that we were in a group of three, and the seats allocated by the system were not all together.

Answer from FerriesinGreece.com
Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the issue with the seats, this was probably because a prior seat had been cancelled in the ferry system and the first available seat was booked automatically when you made the reservation. Unfortunately this is something we can not control as it is done automatically in the system of the ferry company.

website
Good net service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 15-09-2015

Cheap ticket and very good net service. Thank you, Ferriesingreece!

website
Everything worked out perfectly
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 07-09-2015

At a time when ferry companies where not reliably publishing their schedules and online ticketing is practically non-existent, Ferries in Greece was a godsend. Easy to use, instant bookings, directions to ticket offices - everything worked out great. Would use again.

website
Easy and responsive
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 05-09-2015

It was very simple to order tickets and receive them directly to the port. The cabin crew is very helpful and the trip by ferry would say excellent. I recommend this ferries service to anyone wishing to visit the Greek islands.

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.