Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 9

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 385 users reviews and comments (385 ratings).
Write your review
website
Very easy booking system
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very easy booking system, great for island hoping, such as our trip. Booking followed by immediate email notification with clear instructions. Will use again!

on: 08-09-2014

website
Great service
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

It is a great way to navigate the Aegean Sea and to hoop among the island you want to know. The service itself it is very easy to handle, ticketing should be improved in the Mykonos Port office... inside the boat in the Club section the service is great, the gentleman who take care of us is very kind and the products were fresh and good. We will use the service again next year if we are in the area.

on: 07-09-2014

website
Worked out well
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Thankyou, tickets where booked in and easy to pick up from agents on each islands. Thanks

on: 06-09-2014

website
First class service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This is the second year I\'ve booked with Ferriesingreece, and once again they have been brilliant. Mine was a very complicated itinerary involving 5 islands, sometimes 6 people sometimes 4, and 3 different ferry companies, but there were no problems, and they even emailed the address of somewhere to store our cases on Mykonos whilst we looked round the town. Highly recommended.

on: 03-09-2014

website
Ferry Service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I went to a few different sites recommended by various review sites while my friends and I were planning a trip to Greece and most of the sites were very primitive and archaic to use. I wasn\'t even sure I was going to get a ticket out of it. Ferries in Greece is the only clear and easy to use site that I found, and also the only site I found that allowed for buying tickets that covered multiple destinations in one booking (which you kind of need for Greece!). And when we arrived in Greece picking up the ferry tickets from the local travel agencies was super easy. And the ferries themselves were comfortable rides.

on: 02-09-2014

website
Very good
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Easy use website, they sent the ticket home quickly. Comfortable sits at the ferry, helping crew. Very good transportation!

on: 01-09-2014

website
Greece Vacation
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I used FerriesinGreece.com to book my Ferry Tickets from Athens-Mykonos, Mykonos-Santorini and from Santorini-Athens. The booking was very convenient, finding the port, the ticket counter for collection of tickets was quick and easy and of course the Ride also was very comfortable. I thought this is a much better mode of transport to travel within Greece than my Air. I would recommend using this site for booking, as everything was, as they claim on their site and very satisfied with their service.

on: 01-09-2014

website
Understandable
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I really liked the service. It is simple, accessible and understandable. Lovely drive, very convenient and comfortable ferry.

on: 31-08-2014

website
Seamless
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I used Ferries in Greece to book our ferries one week prior to leaving New York for our trip. I chose the option to have the tickets sent to us in NY via DHL so that we could avoid any hassles upon arrival at the ferry ports. I was a bit concerned I wouldn't receive the tickets before we left for the trip, but I didn't need to be. I received tickets two days after placing the online order (in spite of the fact that it said 6 days for delivery), well before we left for the trip. The ferries were great. We took the Hellenic Seaways Highspeed 5 from Mykonos to Santorini and then from Santorini to Crete, we did VIP Table on one leg and Business Table on the other and both were great and comfortable. The boarding process was seamless and efficient. No complaints whatsoever. Much better than a ferry in the US.

on: 27-08-2014

website
Great
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Everything is quick and great, I'm very satisfied. Thanks

on: 26-08-2014

website
Perfect service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Perfect to book ferries tickets for Greek Islands, low booking costs and very easy to use! They provide all the solutions of different ferry companies! You can take tickets directly at ferries kiosks/offices right before leaving, or they can be delivered by courier wherever you want. We\'ll surely use their service again when we will come back to Greece, highly recommended!

on: 25-08-2014

website
Very easy to use and accurate
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

One good solution to organize a trip through several islands

on: 23-08-2014

website
August 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Excellent services overall in booking and issuing our tickets!

on: 22-08-2014

website
Will use it again
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Fast, reliable and one of the cheapest. The big advantage to me was that they have more ferry companies and possibilities to book than the others (like for example the mikrocyclades line). Will definitely use it again.

on: 17-08-2014

website
Greek ferries
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We travelled on 4 ferry journeys this July and August and were very satisfied with the excellent service. They were all on time and all staff were friendly and helpful. We look forward to travelling with you again. We also had tickets delivered to the U.K on time. Paul and Sarah UK

on: 14-08-2014

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.