Read reviews about our Greek ferry services - Page 9

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 479 users reviews and comments (479 ratings).
Write your review
website
All smooth sailing here!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 13-08-2015

From the easy to use website, to our departure, ferrieingreece.com were fantastic. Communication was excellent, especially when they advised us ahead of time about an upcoming ferry strike... fortunately this didn't eventuate... emails were answered in a very timely manner, advise was accurate and reassurance appreciated. We didn't have tickets delivered before departure and easily found the pick up agencies for collection once in the Greek islands. Would recommend and use again for sure.

website
Fast and reliable
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 12-08-2015

Easy, fast, convenient, reliable, excellent!

website
Easy to book
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 11-08-2015

Found the service excellent, Island hoping options were easy to follow along with instructions to collect tickets. Everything very smooth and clear, will use again.

website
Great!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 09-08-2015

GREAT platform to book all ferries in Greece!!

website
Great service, great ferries
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 07-08-2015

The booking system was super easy to use which was a great relief. We caught around 4 different ferries during our trip and all of them were great. I get extremely sick when on boats and I was not sick on one of these. Great service, great facilities, great website.

website
Excellent value
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 05-08-2015

Ferries worked very well. I travelled from Pireus to Amorgos, Amorgos to Santorini and Santorini to Pireus. I booked the tickets online and picked them up in Pireus. Very efficient. Good service and excellent value.

website
Simple and efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 03-08-2015

My partner and I used Ferries in Greece to book a number of ferries between Athens and some Greek Islands in July. The service provided is great, simple to book, allows great value for money and makes it easy to get everywhere you want to go.

website
Efficient and Dependable!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 31-07-2015

I have used Ferriesingreece.com for our travels in the Greek islands for the past two years and never had any reason to mistrust them. Their website is user friendly and offers an entire range of ferry companies to choose from. Whenever I have had to make a change or ask a question, I have been able to reach their representative immediately via email or phone. A couple times, there was a schedule change on the part of a ferry company, and I was immediately informed so that I could make the necessary changes. I would strongly recommend Ferriesingreece for anyone planning a trip to the Greek islands!

website
Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 29-07-2015

I booked my tickets with Ferries in Greece and I am very satisfied by the service received and also the availability and kindness of the staff of their call center which helped me out defining my itinerary jumping from one island to the other for 12 days. I used their services the first time in 2010 and I will keep doing so as it is so much easier when planning a long vacation in this beautiful country.

website
Perfect process and journeys
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 28-07-2015

I booked ferry tickets from Piraeus to Ermioni, back to Poros, and then back to Piraeus. All worked perfectly, swapping my voucher for the tickets at the office next to gate 8 in less than a minute. Also enjoyed the ferry journeys.

website
Greece in 8 days
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 28-07-2015

I read a lot of good reviews about Ferries in Greece and decided to use them to book our island hopping during our Greece visit. Everything was very straightforward and we collected our tickets easily on the day of the trip. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 27-07-2015

I booked 4 ferries online with this company in advance of my greek island hopping trip. I simply printed out the confirmation slip and and presented it at the kiosk at the port. When I got to greece on one occasion I had to pick up tickets at an agency in the town (santorini), I had no prolbems at all. Picked up tickets super fast. Just be aware the some ports ask for a 1 euro charge for ticket print out. Thoroughly recommend! I used blue star ferries mostly who were always on time and a joy to travel on. Happy holidays! Enjoy greece!

website
Ferry tickets to Greek Islands
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

on: 26-07-2015

We went to Greece in the early part of July. We booked several ferry tickets as we went to 3 different Islands. We booked the tickets online and once we were in Athens, we were able to pick up all of our tickets at the ticket booth for all of our trips. Very nice and easy to use. All the ferries were clean and well maintained. The system was very easy to use and understand. All in all, an excellent experience.

website
Fantastic island hopping
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 25-07-2015

I bought my tickets to the five islands I visited during my vacation in Greece via FerriesInGreece. I was a little suspicious when i did this, BUT it worked as a charm. No problems at all, and quick and good service. Will do this next year again.

website
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

on: 24-07-2015

I bought two ferry tickets online and collected them at the offices. Excellent service, online, at the office and on the ferries themselves. Thank you!

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.