Read reviews about our Greek ferry services

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 462 users reviews and comments (462 ratings).
Write your review
website
Great trips in the cyclades islands
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

very good service.

on: 22-09-2016

website
Athens - Santorini
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Great Trips Your service was great!

on: 21-09-2016

website
Good service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Compared to other sites FerriesinGreece was easy to book, navigate and our tickets were sent promptly. The ferries left on time but were a little late arriving to destination but this did not matter too much.

on: 19-09-2016

website
Always perfect
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It's the second time we book our ferries tickets on ferriesingreece.com and we think it's the best one.
Easy, quick and reliable; the team is professional and competent.
Thank you so much again!

on: 19-09-2016

website
Good ships
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Travels had been perfect, also shedules. it's easy to navigate with Cyclades ferries. Thanks much!

on: 18-09-2016

website
Great Trips
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Your service was great! We didn't have to worry about checking in at Piraeus - went very quickly and we had our tickets for both days right away. Wonderful trip over. Great snacks and drinks available and comfy seats. However, WC and no toilet paper flushing was a bit of a culture shock! On the trip back from Paros, the ferry was late getting into Parikia. We weren't in any big hurry though. On the whole, enjoyable and smooth rides and VERY easy check in because we used your service!!

on: 16-09-2016

website
The best again
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

This is the second year I've used the ferriesingreece website and I've not been disappointed on both occasions, It's quick and easy to navigate and gives you all the ferry time options and prices to choose from. From start to finish its simple and I would recommend anyone to use it when booking ferries. Last year I accidentally double booked the tickets and within days they had let me know and refunded the monies so a trustfull site . Thank you

on: 11-09-2016

website
Travel Athens Serifos
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We had a travel from Piraeus to Serifos on August 25th and return on September 2nd, in both journeys with club class. Before starting, we were a bit afraid of the sea status and to get a seasick since the wind was at Beaufort 6-7 (from North) in both journeys, especially because of my mother in law who travelled with us (age 91). In fact all went very well and we did not suffer of the sea status. From Piraeus, the company (Seajets) changed its boat, from a superjet to masterjet, very comfortable, which was a good decision. The only criticism was that in club, the seats were a bit dammaged. For return, we had a Speedrunner 4 (Aegean speedline). The club class was very confortable, with good service ans, again, the trip was perfect In total, very good experience with ferriesinGreece!

on: 09-09-2016

website
Greek Ferries
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the service. We booked the ferries in the UK from Santorini to Ios but both ferries were cancelled. The ferriesingreece website was brilliant, informing us of the changes, booking an alternative ferry and even returning the few euro price difference direct to my bank account. Picking the tickets up in Santorinin was really easy. Overall a very easy and pleasing experience. Thank you.

on: 06-09-2016

website
Trustfull
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked severall months in advance an Island hopping from Athens, to Mykonos, to Naxos, to Santorini and back for our family of 5 and a rented car. Since the first ferry was at 7am and we had to be there an hour before I choose that the tickets were sent to me by courier. The delivery arrived the next day in Portugal per DHL. Everything was planned with some detail and if there would be a problem with the tickets the whole hollidays could be ruined. Two months before the trip 2 ferry companies cancelled the trip. Ferries in Greece informed me by e-mail and helped to find a quick solution by substituing the tickets. The whole issue was solved in a very profissional way. Now that we are back home I can say that everything turned out OK and this site is trustfull!

on: 05-09-2016

website
Very user friendly
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

I've been using this site to book my trips in Greece for few years now and always had good experience. It is easy to find what you are looking for and make the reservations. You also get SMS notification in case of changes in the trip, which is very helpful.

on: 05-09-2016

website
Great Booking Site
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Booking on ferriesingreece.com was simple and fast. Even when our 1st ferry on our round trip ferry was cancelled, ferriesingreece refunded our payment promptly right in a kiosk on Mykonos island. No hassle.

on: 01-09-2016

website
Great trip to Crete
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We had excellent experience with booking and online support through FerriesinGreece. I know that even when other services showed full booking, they had free spaces. Very comfortable, thanks.

on: 25-08-2016

website
Booking was super fine, Blue Star Ferries not so much
starstarstarstarstar
3 / 5 stars

The booking process was super smooth, so from that side it\'s a five star rating.

But concerning the two ferries that I booked I have to say that the last, a Blue Star Ferries Vessel, was a disappointment. The Vessel looks as if it will be super cool but if you book an economy ticket, no matter the length of your trip (and mine was a 9 hours one, from Santorini to Athens), they will tell you to sit outside on the sun/rain, on some unconfortable chairs for the whole trip. On the other hand, the other ferry, from Hellenic Seaways, it was also an economy ticket and we had seats with chair like in some airlines first class.

on: 24-08-2016

website
Good service!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We booked our tickets a month before the trip to the different directions, got all of them in a port. It is very comfortable to get all the tickets in one place

on: 23-08-2016

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.