Read reviews about our Greek ferry services

This section proposes reviews about our ferry services.
If you wish to express your feelings about our Greek ferries services, please Write a review.
This section is not about commenting companies or ships, just our services. Please check the companies section for rating and commenting companies & ships.

In order to verify your comment, the Booking Reference Number is requested.

FerriesInGreece is ranked 4/5 based on 385 users reviews and comments (385 ratings).
Write your review
website
Easy & Efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We had a total of four journeys to book on the ferry as we island hopped through Greece on our own. The online process was easy to use and timetables were easy to view and understand. All of our ferries were on time, and the boarding,service and disembarkation processes were fast and efficient. Our room on the overnight ferry to Crete was spacious enough for 2 people, however would have been very limited for space with four people inside. All amenities were working and the beds were comfortable.

on: 29-12-2015

website
Clear and concise
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Ferriesingreece.com made my booking process easy and the instructions and directions for where to pick up my tickets were clear and concise.

on: 31-10-2015

website
Very good!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very usefull and good!

on: 15-10-2015

website
Convenient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Very good and convient service on website.

on: 12-10-2015

website
Fantastic!
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

The booking process was so easy compared to other sites. Tickets were received safely by Courier and all of our journeys whilst on holiday went exactly as planned. Very many thanks. We will use your service again.

on: 11-10-2015

website
Very nice
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Lovely ferry and comfortable journey. Service by Ferries in Greece very nice

on: 09-10-2015

website
Excellent and Easy to Use
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Ferriesingreece.com proved to be an excellent service at a somewhat last minute decision for me. I booked my flight and ferry about a month out, which seems like a good amount of time but my options for getting a ferry to a certain island by a certain time were running thin. The first site I tried would not allow me to book separate ferry companies for the outbound and return trip. FerriesInGreece came through with gold stars! Made my booking process easy and the instructions and directions for where to pick up my tickets were clear and concise. Thank you! I'll definitely be using this service again. Opa!

on: 08-10-2015

website
Trip around Greece
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

We took during our vacation 5 different ferries and it was amazing. Each ferry was very clean, nice, comfortable and relaxing, Very good experience. :) Thank you FerriesinGreece for the great booking service.

on: 06-10-2015

website
Easy and nice
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

It was very easy to use and nice. Repeat for sure.

on: 01-10-2015

website
Easy to use and pick up
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

I booked 3 ferries for my stay in Greece. The site was easy to use and picking up the tickets at the port was also easy. I would definitely use this again.

on: 29-09-2015

website
Excellent service
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Took 4 ferries whilst island hopping in September 2015. Excellent and very efficient throughout. Impressed! Ticket collection easy.

on: 27-09-2015

website
Easy and efficient
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

As in previous visits, online booking was easy for all three of our ferry trips, collection of tickets from agents at the ports was trouble free, and having text reminders for each trip was a bonus.

on: 21-09-2015

website
Easy and comfortable
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Easy to book before the trip. Good delivery in the hotel.

on: 20-09-2015

website
Easy Booking
starstarstarstarstar
5 / 5 stars

Ferries In Greece is a very easy and convenient booking site for ferries. We booked 3 ferry trips on this site and found it very easy to exchange the confirmation for tickets at the ports. I would definitely recommend family and friends to use Ferries In Greece when booking ferries.

on: 18-09-2015

website
Good website
starstarstarstarstar
4 / 5 stars

Good website. Easy to book. Found it hard to prebook tickets from Australia so finding this website was great.

on: 17-09-2015

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can reserve your ferry tickets to Greece and the Greek islands. All payments are done through a secured server...

Become an affiliateDo you have a website about Greece and the Greek Islands? Become an affiliate and sell tickets online.


Are you a travel agent?We offer collaborations with travel agencies and offer ferry tickets at better rates.