Ferriesingreece Services Reviews
BOOK NOW

1299 reviews about our ferry services - Page 8

1299 Reviews about our services

FerriesInGreece is rated 4.7 stars based on 1299 users reviews.
  • Athens to Naxos

    Everything went well, except for a big delay in Paros.

  • Perfect service

    [Translated from French]
    I am very satisfied with the services, a change of boat schedule following a cancelled plane went very well. The follow-up is precise, I recommend

  • Pleasant and efficient

    Very happy with our ferry services to and from the Cyclades. Clean and comfortable ferry (Thunder from Fast Ferries) and good service on board. Particularly happy how helpful the staff was regarding our small child in a stroller. Easy to book and easy to use.

  • Impressed by the service

    I was impressed by the fact that I was notified by SMS about some delays on one of our ferries. Will definitely use this service again!

  • Perfect!

    A perfect and enjoyable experience between Athens and Paros!

  • All good

    Perfect service and useful app! Reviews about ferry companies helped me a lot!

  • Smooth website and service

    I think this worked very well. The booking was super smooth and the company sent through regular information through the phone, keeping you up to speed. The ferries themselves are not always on time, a Japanese person would be shocked, but when you are on vacation it's not the end of the world. I personally had a hard time finding digital tickets which lead to us having to find an information office in each harbour and sometimes pay a euro for each ticket they printed. I would definitely have preferred a link to a digital copy, hence 4 stars instead of 5.

    Answer from Ferriesingreece.com
    Thank you for your feedback! We inform you that instructions were sent along with your vouchers explaining how to retrieve your tickets electronically.

  • Perfect

    Very good comfort of the boats
    Perfect services on board
    Very nice staff

  • Efficient service

    [Translated from French]
    Never had any problem neither for the order (website very clear and easy to use), nor for the delivery of the tickets, nor for the follow-up! Every time a ferry schedule is changed by the company, I receive a notification by SMS and e-mail. Very reassuring!

  • Cancel Your Trip & Don't Refund

    They canceled our ferry to Spetses with an hour's notice and then requested the printed ticket to be returned in order to be refunded. In the furry of trying to figure out how to get to the island to not miss our entire stay, we misplaced the ticket and they refuse to refund us. The girl working the window answered with one words and gave us no help or information and ways beyond rude. Seems like a fraud. They also said they were canceling due to weather but all other ferries seemed to get out. I would not book with them again. Unreliable and horrible customer service.

    Answer from Ferriesingreece.com
    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your outbound trip of Blue star Ferries was cancelled due to bad weather. Kindly note that it is quite common that the larger conventional ferries departed while the Flying Dolphin that you had booked could not depart as it is much smaller and lighter, and therefore more influenced by the high winds. It is also normal in such case that you were informed one hour before the trip start as such cancellations are decided on the same day by the port authorities for your safety.

    Concerning the refund of the ferry tickets for the specific trip, as we have also informed you via our email communication, and as is in accordance with the terms and conditions that you accepted before proceeding with this booking: In case of a cancelled itinerary, our company is not responsible for any further refund apart from the ferry ticket rate. This rate will be refunded only once we receive the unused tickets.

    We are sorry about this but the tickets need to be returned to the ferry company in order to be refunded for them, otherwise the ferry companies do not accept to proceed with any refund as tickets could in this way be refunded twice by different agencies, or used for another trip.

    We have contacted Blue Star ferries to check if an exception could be made due to the fact that the tickets were misplaced, but they denied our request. Furthermore, we also informed them that you found the lady working at their port office rude and they informed us that for such cases the passengers should contact directly the ferry company to the following email: cs.domestic@attica-group.com

    We always remain at our disposal.

  • Good after sale service

    They answer promptly and kindly to all emails. And that is very useful when a trip can become stressful!

  • A great way to travel to Greece

    Everything went as planned! An error occurred in my booking and the team responded immediately to my email. They also notified me about delays during my journey. Great service!

  • Great website

    The website is easy to use. Will use it again!

  • Ferries to Paros and Athens

    The ferry ride was great. Exact schedule. Convenient and contains cafes, restaurant, shop, cell phone charging and more. We had a great time

  • Top company!

    [Translated from French]
    Great site! Easy to use.
    I booked 3 crossings from Athens to the island of Syros with Bluestar then Sea jets from Syros to Athens and on the spot a Syros-Mykonos crossing.
    Everything went wonderfully well.
    I was even warned of a 15 min delay by SMS.
    I made a mistake when booking which led me to call the help desk by phone. The person immediately offered to refund my money.
    I refused and everything worked out fine. I picked up my tickets at the company counter a few meters from the boarding gate. 5-star service from start to finish.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

INFORMATION

Customer Support

Call us

+30 212 000 3006 Available from 09:00 to 17:00

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Find all the necessary info regarding our engine's function, as well as our policies on cancellations and amendments.  View

Searching for Itineraries...

An error occurred:
Please refresh your browser and try again.